Has Musk given up on his South African background and gone full on US Republican? Strange considering their stance on immigrants, I guess the fact heâs white helps him.
You know it wasnât sarcasm.
Trump and his supporters always claim sarcasm and itâs never sarcasm, itâs always serious.
JD Vance wasnât being sarcastic when he called Trump âAmericaâs Hitlerâ. Vance just decided he now likes Nazism.
As do you. You prefer Nazism to free society. We established that long ago.
The talk is that Musk himself was an illegal immigrant.
There are no words that can adequately describe how much of a threat Elon Musk is to humanity.
Jaysus the footage from that rally is fairly unbelievable out and out racism. You genuinely wouldnât hear it from Gavin pepper and the lads. Incredible that it is an establishment party saying those things.
The kamala Harris is a dope thing is a complete and utter red herring too. She absolutely wipes the floor with trump in every way - the way she speaks, her coherence, her career accomplishments. The only thing heâd beat her in is a slagging match in the pub.
It is entirely predictable to anybody who even kept a vague eye on American politics up to 2015. The process of the Republican party turning into the American Nazi party started as soon as the Democrats decided they were going to give black people civil rights. The Republicans decided there and then they would be the party of white racists and thatâs what they have been ever since. If youâre the party of white racism, the inevitable end point of that is Nazism.
This is what the Republicans are. Theyâre Nazis. They always were that, they just kept up the pretence they werenât until 2015. Whatâs happening at this Nazi rally is just a continuation of the same shit theyâve been at since 2015.
It seems to be trump.has completely accelerated it though. Heâs so uniquely popular they can drop all pretence of decorum or respectability and go balls out racist.
He was the inevitable outcome of 50 years of the Republicans being the party of white racism. Trumpism is the Republican party in its pure form. Nixon and Reagan and Bush and the evangelical headbangers and all the billionaire funded propaganda operations which called themselves âthink tanksâ, they were the enablers. Trump couldnât have happened without them.
All this is a process of continuous ramping up. The logical end point - unless something comes along to stop it and kill it - is death camps, holocaust, genocide. Hitler didnât start out with death camps. He was called a âclownâ too and complacent fools posing as âadults in the roomâ didnât take him seriously. They enabled him.
This is the last chance to stop Trump. If Trump gets in, itâs lights out for America and the world. If Trump gets in there will be an âelectionâ in 2028 but it will be a transparent sham like the one in Georgia yesterday. There are no guardrails. There never are against this sort of thing.
Great rally tonight guys. Lotâs of razzmatazz and colour.
What kind of âdeath campsâ do you think there will be? What will they look like and who will they be killing?
Constantly and relentlessly winding up lads who are by their own admission mentally unwell and suicidal is good aul craic alright.
Donât encourage him for fuck sake.
Hereâs another illegal immigrant on stage now, arenât there questions about how Melania got there?
They will be only too happy to kill anybody they dislike. The existence of camps at which brown people already suffer horrific conditions is widely accepted already in American society, across the spectrum. ICE is already a sort of quasi-Gestapo.
Again the only people who object to these camps are the people the sad middle aged racist cranks here like to deride as âwokeâ. Itâs amazing how many topics the âwokeâ are correct about.
Trump plans a deportation programme on the scale of the Holocaust in terms of moving people. Republicans openly talk about this and salivate over it. You canât have the largest deportation programme in history without it resulting in death camps.
Iâm not mentally unwell, I have severe depression because of a physical medical issue which is literally in my head from which I canât escape. Mental illness is a term people throw around like confetti without understanding it.
@Kyle may be gravely mentally unwell, or more likely he might just be an unmerciful, insufferable cunt. Either way heâs an utter pox.
Fair enough id class it as the same thing but thatâs your call. Didnât mean it in an insulting way. I donât think Kyle is the worst of them either he is just absolutely obsessed with winding people up on the internet. To the point where reality and fiction has surely blurred a bit for him
What shit are you talking? I was tagged in here about some nonesene rally that i never knew was on let alone spoke about⌠if youâre gonna get all high and mighty direct it in the right direction.
Youâre encouraging a narcissist and fantasist. Take a look at your own posting before speaking down to others.
Heâs not a wind up, nobody spends 12 years repeating the same turgid, reactionary shite over and over and over without genuinely believing it. Heâs somebody that doesnât have the critical tools to decipher reality from seductive racist fiction.
Heâs basically Pat Le Tissier at this stage.