US Presidential Election 2024 - here comes Kamabla

Anyone fact checked what she said?

The podcast lads are on it

Glenshane, TheChocolateMice and the TheChocolateMice’s half a dozen alts that also post in this thread.

Harris leads in Pennsylvania (when you exclude support for third party candidates) by 49.6% to 49.3%. 51% think Harris will win, 48% Trump.

Leaving aside who you support, it is quite mad that an election which might have 170,000,000 voters, will likely come down to such a small handful of key votes

You’d have a small bit more respect for the headbangers if they’d just admit that they support Trump

I have 1 account you simpleton.

I’m not sure anyone wants your respect mate.

I suppose you’d respect the harris supporters if she wasn’t involved in the genocide in gaza?

I suppose it’s now racist for a white Irishman to say that a black person calling themselves a Nazi and supporting the reintroduction of slavery is bad.

In this case it refers to the Republican candidate for Governor of North Carolina.

Not that yer man’s skin colour matters when he’s calling himself a Nazi, mind. I just find it interesting that the black people attracted to the Republican party tend to be a bit weird - but again so are pretty much all Republicans at this stage.

(CNN) — Mark Robinson, the controversial and socially conservative Republican nominee for governor of North Carolina, made a series of inflammatory comments on a pornography website’s message board more than a decade ago, in which he referred to himself as a “black NAZI!” and expressed support for reinstating slavery, a CNN KFile investigation found.

Despite a recent history of anti-transgender rhetoric, Robinson said he enjoyed watching transgender pornography, a review of archived messages found in which he also referred to himself as a “perv.”

The comments, which Robinson denies making, predate his entry into politics and current stint as North Carolina’s lieutenant governor. They were made under a username that CNN was able to identify as Robinson by matching a litany of biographical details and a shared email address between the two.

Many of Robinson’s comments were gratuitously sexual and lewd in nature. They were made between 2008 and 2012 on “Nude Africa,” a pornographic website that includes a message board. The comments were made under the username minisoldr, a moniker Robinson used frequently online.

Robinson listed his full name on his profile for Nude Africa, as well as an email address he used on numerous websites across the internet for decades.

CNN is reporting only a small portion of Robinson’s comments on the website given their graphic nature.

I have a feeling this was no slip of the tongue, and coupled with the debate statement admitting gun ownership is most likely a calculated move by her campaign to keep sucking more soft republicans into her campaign. In contrast, I’m guessing Trump’s ability to own a firearm is void in many states, due to his newly aquired bigliest felon status.

She’ll say and do anything to get in.

Trump seems to be saying anything not to get in. It’s great.

:joy::rofl::clap:

https://twitter.com/iansams/status/1836955923123745095?s=46

So the choice is between an honest wanker or a lying cunt?

Nope. It’s a choice between the King of the Crackpots, vs someone as close to normal as you’d get in american politics. Kamala, or Joe Exotic Trump.

She owns guns, supports the genocide of Palestinians and is in favour of dismembering children who suffer from dysphoria.
Normal :slightly_smiling_face:

Trump has owned guns, and supports the genocide of palestinians and we’ll never know if his tranny looking wife ever got dismembered.

He’s not normal.

I’m not a trump supporter.

Will Trump pardon Joe Exotic if he gets back in? I remember last time they were hoping he would and had a limo and all outside the prison ready to collect Joe.