US Presidential Election 2024 - here comes Kamabla

Fanni willis would advise him to date a black womanā€¦cos they keep hundreds of thousands in cash lying about the place

Well Iā€™m not losing money and I only have to give David another Ā£500 so Iā€™m hopeful

We need to hear more!

Somebody needs to tell him to retire and relax for himself.

https://twitter.com/PiQSuite/status/1783209168016687120?t=jY7lfB7c2LDir5iEKCQxrw&s=19

Trump is telling Jews what to do like the true anti-Semite he is.

https://twitter.com/atrupar/status/1788561595813019743

https://twitter.com/mikedq/status/1802767280343777476?s=46

Its Big Mikes time

I see Trump is still favourite to be the next President. :face_with_peeking_eye:

ā€œHe couldnā€™t be any worse than Biden.ā€

https://twitter.com/whstancil/status/1803050362317779117

There will be serious talk tomorrow about Biden dropping out. He looks like heā€™s about to have a stroke and heā€™s bumbling and tailing off.

Trump can spout lie after lie after lie and any amount of hateful shit but Biden is all anybody will talk about tomorrow.

https://twitter.com/EdwardGLuce/status/1806500564886270107

https://twitter.com/JYSexton/status/1806501554276487332

This is great craic.

This really is a sad state of affairs.

They have to change the maximum age of a President over there to 70, itā€™s pathetic at this stage.

If trump was smart heā€™d shut up and give yes or no answers from here on out. If he never said a word until November heā€™d walk the election. The only thing thatā€™ll lose it for him is his own mouth at this point.

Biden ā€œThe ideaā€¦ā€

Uh oohh Trump gone off on a rant :popcorn:

I doubt the democrats have anyone who have any chance of beating Trump.

Jaysus Biden is very shook. What happens if he still gets nominated by the Dems in a few weeks at their convention? Is there any mechanism to replace him after that? If the Don gets his VP pick right heā€™ll walk November.