US Presidential Election 2024 - here comes Kamabla

I read that differently to what I think you intended.

Oh dear

https://x.com/disclosetv/status/1811518243950993732

Lads on here four years ago, claiming he was going to eclipse Kennedy as the greatest. :joy: @Malarkey & @Cheasty even got Biden tattoos

https://twitter.com/LibertyCappy/status/1811468928012751329?t=Uy_e13kwOi1ViT1tBkeiNw&s=19

https://twitter.com/rtenews/status/1811522918909624752?t=IhBYvkJjaEN-O7KD6j_Z-w&s=19

Red rover

The man clearly has slow progressing Parkinson’s Disease. The medication is good, but there are too many days when a person is through the floor and not fit to wag. He should recognise the situation himself and withdraw as he is handing it on a plate to Trump as it stands.

By all accounts it’s the wife trying to cling to power

Bad situation for JB in that case

That mistake mightn’t be so bad on its own, but after what’s being happening it’s bad.

The real question should not be whether he is running in November but whether he should be resigning from office now. What an utter sh*t show.

He’s also probably dreading making any mistakes which is probably making it more likely he makes a mistake.

It’s very sad. His wife should be ashamed her herself. I know she is in the bubble as well but she needs to recognise how this is destroying his legacy.

This is why I think Harris has a problem if she becomes the nominee. The media will make everything about “what you did you know, when did you know it, why are you not president now?”, as if being vice president to a failing 81 year old man is some sort of crime. And they will ignore what Trump is.

A lot of the media, even the so called liberal media, would be very happy with Trump back in the White House. Why? Well, duh - $$$$$$$.

Harris has had such poor ratings all along and wasn’t even spoken of as a nominee for 2028. It’s a tricky narrative though for the Democrats to overlook their Vice President as nominee. She’d probably stand a better chance as sitting President.

Agreed, he needs to exit stage left a Harris Shapiro ticket is the Dems best chance at this stage.

Yeah, hard to explain why they don’t pick her to replace him when she’s already the person selected to replace him should anything happen to him.

She’s an unsettling weirdo and people generally find her unlikable, regardless of their political disposition.

They should just bury the hatchet and invite Young Bobby back into the fold.

They have to select her if they drag him down. Otherwise they have to hand the money back. The don is a shoe in now regardless