Is one of this lads parents foreign? What Irish parents call their son Miguel?
Miguel seems very nervous.
Is Miguel Delaney Sledgehammer?
No, Sledge is far more knowledgeable and speaks more sense.
[color="#FFFFFF"][size=â1â]Cue MBB chiming in with a âjokeâ about Sledge not to be trusted or some inane shite
[/size]
Vincent accusing wrestling of being corrupt
a piss poor panel today
some boring brit
some chunky lesbian
some cockfaced twat & some lawyer that cant think on the spot
Gimp from beauchamps making a tit of himself. That would be bribery. Why bribery? Thatâs a good question, I donât know the answer. Tool
Essentially, Miguel doesnât have a stutter but he has a stuttering speech delivery. If thatâs not contradictory!
Jesper Parnevik gave Mark OâMeara the nickname Mark OâNearer - also Kim Jong Il usually takes at least three mulligans a round - golf is indubitably corrupt
Does Richard Boyd Barrett have any shirt without epaulettes?
Everything is going to be ok in Limerick according to Kieran OâDonnell because Willie Penrose is visiting the city next week. :rolleyes:
As Vinnie says itâs kunts like OâDea doing nothing for the city that has us where we are.
Whoâs the lady guest? Is it wrong that Iâd do her?
It is a bit wrong alright mate.
you hinting bandage?
Answer my question please!
Who is this minx that just shared a joke about Take That with Vincent?
No he wasnât last night. It was a week night.
He generally only does that on a Friday night.
Lucinda getting gang raped tonight. She is a dimwit.
Pearse Doherty v Lucinda Creighton is a bit like Mike Tyson v Peter McNeeley except McNeeley was better looking than Creighton.
and more intelligent
Doherty is a clever lad but Creighton has a nice body. Tough one to say who is the better addition to Irish public life