What was it sid i didnt see it
Sheās just got married.
:strokechin: ,will she be going by one of these double barrel names now
Some recent correspondence between Denis OāBrien and Vincent, in which OāBrien threatens to personally sue Browne:
http://politico.ie/irish-politics/8688-correspondence-between-denis-obrien-and-vincent-browne.html
Tom McGurk basically presenting a vagina night tonight.
Mageret E Ward is a dinger.
Who is the piece of ass in the white shirt? Dirty looking but nice.
Carol hunt has a sight of weight put on.
Wow. Colette Brown. Where did Sam find her?
Ah jaysus. This is gone to pure shit since Vincent went on holidays. This gee bag presenting it. Mary Lou looks as old as one of the pharoahs Brian Hayes is a gee bag. FFS
Agreed. Are they that stuck for presenters? Surely the likes of Matt Cooper would be very suitable.
Uber cunt Terry Prone on the show now. Vincent is on holidays and his secretary has taken over presenting dutiesā¦
Prone just uttered the phrase āshit-loadā. Cutting across the other guests goodo hereā¦
Fair play for being able to pick up tv3 in France
Iām home on holidays for the Derby. The whole board knows iāll be in Shelbourne Park, Dublin, at the weekend.
Prone has just said āshaggingā now. What a cunt. :rolleyes:
is she not our present COTY ?
after the kate fitzgerald incident, all traces of the prone/savage brood should have been wiped from the airwaves, if not the earth
āI donāt give a sugar if youāre a practicing catholicā. Somebody kill me now. Actually iāll just turn this off.
Whoās the idiot beside her? He canāt talk - helt, anuder, dees, dere, de.
Another fine wexford TD - Liam twomey
Terry Prone made a show of herself last night by all accounts.
Was she drunk?