Vincent Browne

Vinnie is gonna cream himself if this goes wrong.

constantin just said micheal noonan knows whats going on, this is more undoubted goodness

who is this bitch with all these nasty question and no answers?

I don’t like her, or her eyebrows.

If IBRC is no more…who chases up Seanie Quinn? KPMG? :lol:

christ, i just realised, this has come full circle for me, alan dukes the minister for finance in the 80s is back front and centre in all this shit

Mary Lou under attack. :clap: :clap:

mary lou is back

“Gangsterism”

Well done that man.

a five card trick !

Good to see Mary Lou reacts to getting a copy of the emergency legislation and instead of furiously studying it in the little time she has before the debate, she goes on TV instead.

did mary lou just use the words "broad shape " :lol:

I will see him.on Sunday, can I quote you as approving?

When a Sinner hears about emergency legislation they usually run away and hide in fairness.

Mary Lou only had time to scan it and not read the fine print but had time to talk shite on tv for 5 mins :lol:

The one with the flowers on her frock? Alison something. She’s a fucking moron who is out of her depth on anything they ever discuss.

40 year bond is perfect unless i radically reform my lifestyle i should be well gone

[quote=“ciarancareyshurlingarmy, post: 277041”]Paul Kehoe running the show :clap:

I will see him.on Sunday, can I quote you as approving?[/quote]

Paul will always be an alright sort, ever since he beat a FG stroke by beating that cunt Avril Doyle to a seat when they brought her back from Europe.

baldy up after the break

Did RTÉ make any effort to cover this beyond the 9.00 News? I was at the match. Fair play to TV3 for putting Vinny on early anyway.