Good old dust up there between Michael Finucane and establishment hack Noël Whelan.
I’m not watching tonight, but I hope Finucane had a right cut at Whelan. I think he’s a creep who overvalues his opinion and influence, and the Irish political landscape and discourse would be better off if he just fucked off
Didn’t realise it was on early tonight grrrrr
Vincent getting the digs in at Dillie O’Wee
Caught the end of it.
Finucane saying that we need a proper enquiry to see the true problem of this force.
Whelan, needlessly and presumably only as a point scoring exercise, said he shouldn’t make predictions as to the outcome.
Finucane then said that we shouldn’t wash under the problem that we have a major problem with the guards.
Willie and Vincent have an oul laugh. The wimmin are unimpressed at the boys havin the craic.
Willie in flying form.
[ATTACH=full]1123[/ATTACH]
I wonder will they mention Garda Reynolds in this segment
Who’s this mope in the red tie?
Cathal from the Daily Mirror is getting some doing here.
Cathal from the Daily Mirror
For a girl from Mullinavat, Brenda Power is a fine cut of a woman.
She seems an awful old fool Fagan. No?
Ah right. I thought he was a journalist
I’m being shallow here farmer. I’m going on appearances.
met her briefly a few years ago… actually its over 10 years ago. I still recall clearly the silhouette of her well shaped arse as she turned on her heel and walked away.
Shes not bad for an auld wan fagan, id say she’d fuck like a racehorse
I’d imagine that Regina Doherty is going to get savaged here. And she looks like she knows it.
Vincent apologised there for a remark about Vlad the Impaler that a viewer considered anti-semitic. I thought Vlad was Romanian.
Whatever cunt made that ludicrous complaint needs to be hunted down and wiped from the gene pool
And rightly fucking so, shes a horrid bint