Water Charges - Eat Shit Capitalist Pigs

We’ve taken it up the hole for too long as a nation. Any protest is stopped forcibly by a shower of untrained animals. Any bit of coordination and something could be done about it. Between this and some trade union jackeen cunt looking for vat increases in hospitality sector, he should be kneecapped

No surprise to see Limerick stepping to the fore here.

How long before they bottle it?

Water has been bottled for decades now, pal.

And Limerick led the way with that too

Ah sure it’ll be grand.

Limerick guards have a history of being afraid of their shit.

All talk as usual.

Unfortunately I have to work, mate.

You should stand up for your beliefs, mate.

You work for yourself as a cheese and olive seller no?

You’ve eaten up a thread bullshitting about water charges and how the people will rise up against them.

On the day that the people are taking it to the nations streets you decide to go out and turn a profit.

What a shallow, bloviating and truly baseless sleeveen cunt you really are.

Shame, Shame, Shame on you!!

[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1029510, member: 1624”]You work for yourself as a cheese and olive seller no?

You’ve eaten up a thread bullshitting about water charges and how the people will rise up against them.

On the day that the people are taking it to the nations streets you decide to go out and turn a profit.

Shame, Shame, Shame on you!![/QUOTE]
Wrong on all fronts, pal.

[QUOTE=“Elvis Brandenberg Kremmen, post: 1029510, member: 1624”]You work for yourself as a cheese and olive seller no?

Shame, Shame, Shame on you!![/QUOTE]
Fuck, but that is some clamping.

Besides the fact none of it is true, It’s a savage clamping. I’ll do well to post again around here such was the beating I took. I’ll mull it over while counting my money later.

Don’t spend too long counting it pal, Irish Water will be along to take it off you to pay for the water you are using.

I only glanced at the form but am I right that Irish water only need either mine or Mrs G’s PPS number yet they want all the children in the house?

Could the government be collating all the children’s allowance being drawn against the actual children in the state?

They are reporting an attendance of up to 100k at the march, even allowing for a 30% exaggeration that’s still massive numbers. Something will have to give.

[QUOTE=“Ebeneezer Goode, post: 1029550, member: 1785”]I only glanced at the form but am I right that Irish water only need either mine or Mrs G’s PPS number yet they want all the children in the house?

Could the government be collating all the children’s allowance being drawn against the actual children in the state?[/QUOTE]

Batt will not be divulging the pps numbers of the children so that the odious cunt dennis tax avoider obrien will be able to trade their details in the future.

They tried and failed to get a meter into the house. Mrs Batt wasn’t too happy at the conflagration outside the neighbours wall but Batt stood his ground and they eventually fucked off. She was going to take them out tea at one stage but I put paid to that one quick enough.

Another working class area of Limerick successfully fends off these meters.

fuck off and sell your olives and manchego to the bourgeoisie you champagne socialist…