Weddings

I’m due to attend a couple of these affairs in the next few months and one of them is down in the back arse of nowhere. Anyway, myself, Farmerinthecity and the bhoy were invited to one of them and Farmer took it upon himself to book a room for the 3 of us. I subsequently checked the hotel website to see what kind of room he’d booked only to be met by the sight of a single bed and a double bed in the relevant section - it looks like Farmer’s planning on doing a bit of spooning, weirdo:

http://www.celticross.com/uploadedpics/bedroom.jpg

Wish I hadn’t deleted all my emails today so I could show you the actual correspondence. The gist went something like this…

Me: Right I’m going to look into this hotel now. Do you want me to ask for ye?
The bhoy: Yeah - try and get a room for the three of us.
Bandage: Yeah - get one with a Kingsize and a single not three singles

So that’s what I did.

Also for the record Bandage and Bhoy are sharing the kingsize…

The Kingsize is for Bandage

Another thing. This thread doesn’t seem to be about weddings at all rather it seems like a thread about lads sharing beds

Awesome deduction powers as always there Flano.

I’ve also got awsome seduction powers, don’t make me use them on you http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/images/icons/icon10.gif.
The thread title is totally misleading and I was thoroughly disappointed when I saw the content.

http://images.onewed.com/cakes/mcneillmanor4.jpg

What’s going on here?

Flano what t’fook does it matter if the thread title is misleading? Does it mean that your family gets hurt or something…

I wouldn’t share a bed with a man I’d rather sleep on the floor, now a woman (with the boyfriend elsewhere), that’s more comfy!

http://www.latourelle.com/i/sectionPhotos/weddings.jpg

Leave my family out of this.

http://www.nicky-byrne.com/gallery/albums/nicky%20and%20georgina/the%20wedding/wedding/62.JPG

Had a strange one today, getting married soon, the wedding cars arrived outside my house today, two lads with suits at the gate. I went out to them is there a wedding here today he goes, I said a few weeks time there is. How did I get theat wrong, the usual, cars and all beeping as they passing, embarrassing shit.

Ha. Your fuck up or theirs??

Theirs man they rang yesterday sure and all I don’t know how they got today. Their sheet in their office had the original date on it.

You’re getting married on All Ireland weekend? Had you eaten your big mac before they arrived on today?

No not getting married that weekend! You mad!!

How was the stag in Newcastle? I heard you had awful trouble getting home

Warsaw was my spot. We done more damage than the German army did.

Aboy the kid.