WestBrit Washout Weekend

You’re acting the rascal all over the place tonight, what’s going on?

There’s three colours on our flag. I think you need to channel your inner tolerant self Bandage :slight_smile: Be true to the spirit of your Republican heroes :slight_smile:

Davies & Freedman could be Hitler’s love children for all i care. They are both winners & wonderful men.

I don’t ever recall hearing any mention of St Patrick being Scottish. There has been much comment that he hailed from either Wales or England (possibly Cumbria). Is there much of an historical body of evidence to support your proposition that he hailed from Scotland?

St Patrick was a great man, he’d have had no time for the rugby football set.

He would no doubt have approved of Nutri Bullets.

SPOILER ALERT

Bandage was on the sauce last night.

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1108015, member: 1552”]St Patrick was a great man, he’d have had no time for the rugby football set.

He would no doubt have approved of Nutri Bullets.[/QUOTE]

Way wah I know I’m not from Kilmallock but we are all limerick we are all hurling men together wah wah wah what a great day for Limerick wah

Never gets old tbf :smiley:

[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 1108015, member: 1552”]St Patrick was a great man, he’d have had no time for the rugby football set.

If is appears must likely, he was a Welsh man, I would imagine he’d have been a big rugby supporter. It is apt that some of the greatest events in the annual sporting calendar, the Schools Cup Rugby finals are played on his feast day.

Some scholars, using information gleaned from his confessio, have suggested he hailed from Scotland. He wasn’t British that much is clear, he was a Roman and his father and grandfather were pagan Roman clerics. The only person SENT to Ireland was Palladius, of which there is concrete evidence. This character writing in the confessio is not even believed to have been ordained… Patrick, or the story of Patrick, was nothing more than propaganda used by Armagh to give their church legitimacy as the head of Ireland.

The union jack flying over City Hall in Belfast today. One of the 15 designated days its on display.

Don’t fTE=“Bandage, post: 1107961, member: 9”]St Patrick was a no mark orange Scottish cunt just like Dougie Freedman and Billy Davies.[/QUOTE]
Dont forget sir Alex, ally mccoist & Willie wallace

Dont forget sir Alex, ally mccoist & Willie wallace[/QUOTE]

@Bandage[/USER] , can you fuck this cunt [USER=1586]@feck it off the board for not quoting posts correctly?

@mickee321, I’m going to smash the head off him.

Fuckmickee321, post: 1108385, member: 367"]Dont forget sir Alex, ally mccoist & Willie wallace[/QUOTE]

@Bandage[/USER] , can you fuck this cunt [USER=1586]@feck it off the board for not quoting posts correctly?[/QUOTE]
Butt out Poindexter

OTE=“mickee321, post: 1108385, member: 367”]Dont forget sir Alex, ally mccoist & Willie wallace[/QUOTE]

@Bandage[/USER] , can you fuck this cunt [USER=1586]@feck it off the board for not quoting posts correctly?[/QUOTE]
Actually fuck off Langer

@Manuel Zelaya would have us believe he is Welsh :D- the taff bastard.

Joe Biden mugged you lads off today. Mugged you off good and proper.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/william-mccrea-urges-apology-over-joe-biden-s-orange-joke-1.2143249?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

[QUOTE=“CarlCarlson, post: 1108530, member: 1389”]Joe Biden mugged you lads off today. Mugged you off good and proper.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/william-mccrea-urges-apology-over-joe-biden-s-orange-joke-1.2143249?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter[/QUOTE]

If you were such a big republican, you wouldn’t be quoting one of the state of Israel’s biggest advocates in the US.

Suppose you have your little Palestine wristband on you too, you fucking mug.

[QUOTE=“Chucks Nwoko, post: 1108568, member: 2812”]If you were such a big republican, you wouldn’t be quoting one of the state of Israel’s biggest advocates in the US.

Suppose you have your little Palestine wristband on you too, you fucking mug.[/QUOTE]
Who’s a Republican? I just hate orange cunts and their orange pursuits like rugby and cricket

Is John “Fuck Thatcher” Mooney an orange cunt? Are renowned former Gaelic footballers Tommy Bowe and Rob Kearney orange cunts? What is an “orange cunt” exactly?