Wexford GAA 2016

Fuck off with that shit

I would love to see ye win tomorow

Its a splendid site Mac. You’ll come to realise it in time. You all will.

Fuck off Woolie

I know of the lads, not to worry. :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

Have ye a minor team that will win

Jennings is tipping ye again today lads.

Will lightning strike twice?

C’MAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNN ta fuck

At least that’s the end of Liam Dunne.

Reckon he’ll go quietly? I somehow doubt it.

The smart thing would be to get someone new in as soon as possible. Preferably from outside the county. That’d give them the chance to vet new players in the club championship and hit the ground running for the league.

That would be the smart thing so the Co Board are unlikely to go for it.

They should approach Ger Loughnanne for the craic.

Who is the selector with the peaked hat and dodgy moustache that looks like a lad sells gates?

Cushe is one raw looking man.

Anyone at the game tell me what the logic was behind throwing Lee Chin in Full Forward for most of the 2nd half was? Was it with a view to lumping ball into him or something? Surely we’d have been better served trying to crowd the middle third a bit more and take our chance with long range shooting? Our best ball winner standing on the edge of the square like a spare tool with 2 men on him is a bit pointless.

Lots of ball landing in there in the second half and McDonalds lack of pace meant he was a sitting duck under our inevitable long ball. Chin may also have picked up an injury in the first half.

I’m guessing he was injured after being down with that ankle injury in the first half.

Thanks gents. RTE alluded to Kevin Moran dropping deeper for much of the 1st half to curb Chins influence. Made no sense he was in there unless injured.

I thought M O Hanlon was excellent today.

Moran is the main man for Waterford.

Fuck off with your squad numbers you cunts.

It was hard to tell if he was looking good because Waterford only lined out with 2 players in the Wexford half of the field or because he was actually excellent. Was Mossy Waters involved at all this year?

Chin was injured.Nobody man marking de Burca was brainless.Our full back line was reasonably ok.Dunne has had a fair go,time for someone else to have a go. We have the foundations of a functional team if we had a reasonable coach and sorted out our chronic injury problem,which must be down to poor strength and conditioning.Our warm up drills lack intensity. A real curate’s egg of a season.