Wexford GAA 2022

Youā€™re some man to answer yet not give an answer.

The crest was a major identifying feature of that jersey with the exception of sponsorā€¦ they canā€™t very well get rid of current sponsor so Co board decided to bring back the old crest.

If the new crest was kept, how would it be a throwback?

4 in a row throw back didnā€™t have a crest either.

Laois centenary All Ireland v Cork. Just found it odd they stuck with the old crest is all.

It was an obvious change there thoughā€¦

The Wexford one hasnā€™t changed much in the intervening period.

Heā€™s on the wind up. Leave him alone.

A long time since Iā€™ve been wound up or will be wound up by anyone on this.

Eanna Martin is selector on Wexford u20 squad. His brother Traolach is selector on Cork u20 squad.

Wexford cars approaching Carrick-on-Shannon being shelled with rocks, bottles and cans at the Eslinbridge flyover. Appalling behaviour. The County Chairman on Sky Sports 2 at 1.30 to appeal for calm.

Looking forward to watching this on the big screen. An awful pity tickets sold out so quickly

Scoreboard not working in the park :roll_eyes:

As things stand we would be playing Dublin in the league semi-final. Iā€™m really liking the Darragh Egan era so far.

Sounds like Rory O is beating Cork on his own

Has it been broken at some stage for every game so far this year?

I reckon heā€™s himself wound up :roll_eyes:

It has. Fuckin piss take but look, about ā‚¬50,000 for a new one.

That point from Paudie Foley was one of the greatest points I ever seen! Corey Dunbar made a great contribution, Rory Oā€™Connor deserved his standing ovation. Havenā€™t seen that since Matty Forde days. Defence a bit flimsy at times, dare I say it they were missing Oā€™Hanlon?
Leaving ground, Cork lads saying theyā€™ve a home and away agreement with Kilkenny so theyā€™ll be playing them down the Pairc. We could possibly be playing Waterford in Nowlan Park. Iā€™m also hearing from others thatā€™d most likely be a double bill in Thurles?

Fuck Thurles.

Bastard back roads. Hate it myself.

Can Chadwicks not buy ye one?

Someone should.