What Climate Crisis?

Maybe they just shouldn’t have built a city in a swamp

At what point do you say. Okay this is a flood plain, lets not rebuild here

Might as well enjoy it while it lasts. Kyle hayes goal will be the greatest thing to happen in cork above sea level

these people are such heroes

Shoot the bastards on sight.

You’d have to question the security there.

Sure I’d say that’s not the real painting at all. They’d have all of the good ones in a vault somewhere.

The lizard people have all the real masterpieces

Electric chair would be better.

What a surprise. A Green minister suggesting to young people that defacing works of art is an effective thing to do. What a numb nuts.

Ye may cash in the pensions lads. The jig is up

Be grand

That’s the kinda clowns they have in that party

They’ve been saying that for decades.

They should electrify a few of the major paintings. Hopefully catch a few of them.

That’s as bad a bit of security as you’ll see. You had one job, Guus.

Morto for @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Greta’s back and she isn’t happy.

She’s having a go at @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy there. He needs to shut up and listen to indigenous west of Ireland turf cutters.