What Climate Crisis?

You’re some fuckin Doomsday merchant,you must be some craic when you’re out.

I have been wearing a fleece these evenings middle of May. Global warming me arse

A load of bollix, it’s absolutely baltic

Ive the fucking heating on on may.

Yep.did you wear fleeces in may before?

Climate change is here if you didnt

Don’t cast a clout…and all that craic

April and May
Stay away from the sayyyy

Can we ban @BruidheanChaorthainn from is thread?

If the world ends and I’m proven wrong I’m happy to hold my hand up

On the Costa, southern Spain.

It is not summery.

This is a very good read. We are captured by coal and gas.

trump hitching the US to oil & gas will destroy Amerca

Meanwhile Ireland doubles down on policies that will exacerbate all our problems in transport, housing and climate.

This will be a tough one for the awkward squad who are against recycling and the environment generally but also against hygiene and disease prevention.

https://www.rte.ie/news/health/2026/0522/1574753-deposit-return-scheme-health/

The amount of microbes @Batigol is exposing himself to on a weekly basis as he tries to force his cans of Tuborg into one of these machines must be off the charts.

Who’d a thunk rubbish would be unhygienic

An incredible vindication for @Batigol

@Little_Lord_Fauntleroy up your bollix your unhygienic fucker

Any mention of the fucking wasps?

Grand bit of weather coming next week. Badly wanted

There’s a whole hape of alarmed scientists out there…look out for lab coats, raised eyebrows, befuddled expressions. All classic el nino symptoms.