Who said anything about the biting you thick roaster? You said he was a comvicted racist. He clearly is not and you are a liar and a defamer who shamelessly tries to move the goalposts when called out on your shite.
Do you even know what a conviction means? Or the standard of proof for a conviction and whether or not an FA disciplinary body used that standard of proof.
.pity your uncle didnt shoot you instead of the poxy dog
[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1013942, member: 367”]WTF?
your some filthy cunt “got the 2 of them mixed up”…
anyway, i said that Sterling reminded me of a central figure from a popular British movie from the 70’s, maybe i should have put it in the lookalikes thread
what’s your point?[/QUOTE]
You said this…
“very selfish from the coon there”
My point was made in post one. @Rocko has said there is no room for racism on here, so I’m assuming this is the last time you’ll be trying this line in edgy banter.
Ye, who were the “ye”?
So here I am on the Luas with the biggest fucking nigger I’ve ever seen reading every word I ty
[QUOTE=“Sandymount Red, post: 1013951, member: 1074”]You said this…
“very selfish from the coon there”
My point was made in post one. @Rocko has said there is no room for racism on here, so I’m assuming this is the last time you’ll be trying this line in edgy banter.[/QUOTE]
yes, as i said he reminded me of a character called “the coon”, have you ever seen the movie? there is a chartacter called “the coon”.
is it racist if Falcao misses an open goal and someone says what a miss by Federer? or if Lee Chin scores a great point and bandage shouts “great score by Mr Miagi” or if Bandage is down the pub and someone says to him in jest " ah fuck off Fr. Sean Fortune"… no of course it’s not as these are well known lookalikes,
so, are all lookalikes attempts at racism?
you’re one stupid cunt of a man, cop on.
[QUOTE=“mickee321, post: 1013960, member: 367”]yes, as i said he reminded me of a character called “the coon”, have you ever seen the movie? there is a chartacter called “the coon”.
is it racist if Falcao misses an open goal and someone says what a miss by Federer? or if Lee Chin scores a great point and bandage shouts “great score by Mr Miagi” or if Bandage is down the pub and someone says to him in jest " ah fuck off Fr. Sean Fortune"… no of course it’s not as these are well known lookalikes,
so, are all lookalikes attempts at racism?
you’re one stupid cunt of a man, cop on.[/QUOTE]
The only stupid cunt of a man is you. Your attempts to be edgy and controversial are tedious as fuck, get a life you moron.
[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1013947, member: 179”]Who said anything about the biting you thick roaster? You said he was a comvicted racist. He clearly is not and you are a liar and a defamer who shamelessly tries to move the goalposts when called out on your shite.
Do you even know what a conviction means? Or the standard of proof for a conviction and whether or not an FA disciplinary body used that standard of proof.
.pity your uncle didnt shoot you instead of the poxy dog[/QUOTE]
of course he was convicted art, he works for a club who play under a competition run by the FAI. It would be like you stealing money from the till in mcdonalds, your employer would first deal with the issue, and if deemed fit would call in the relevant authorities.
Suarez was lucky in that the authorities and other player didn’t want to press charges. Although i suspect he was sorry (Evra was it?) when Suarez followed up by subsequently publically humiliating him my not shaking his hand in a pre match line up
The biting issue is the same, if one of the many players he sank his teeth into, had wanted to press charges he’d have been in serious trouble. Re the racist slur, He did come out admit it and apologize in fairness. More than you and @farmerinthecity have been able to do.
You seem to have huge difficulty in understanding how a normal society is run, not everybody runs to court, those who don’t appear there are not automatically innocent, that’s just a silly assumption.
you and the truth make very awkward bedfellows…
what shooting incident are you referring to?
Fooley just got served
[QUOTE=“Kid Chocolate, post: 1013966, member: 553”]of course he was convicted art, he works for a club who play under a competition run by the FAI. It would be like you stealing money from the till in mcdonalds, your employer would first deal with the issue, and if deemed fit would call in the relevant authorities.
Suarez was lucky in that the authorities and other player didn’t want to press charges. Although i suspect he was sorry (Evra was it?) when Suarez followed up by subsequently publically humiliating him my not shaking his hand in a pre match line up
The biting issue is the same, if one of the many players he sank his teeth into, had wanted to press charges he’d have been in serious trouble. Re the racist slur, He did come out admit it and apologize in fairness. More than you and @farmerinthecity have been able to do.
You seem to have huge difficulty in understanding how a normal society is run, not everybody runs to court, those who don’t appear there are not automatically innocent, that’s just a silly assumption.
you and the truth make very awkward bedfellows…
what shooting incident are you referring to?[/QUOTE]
dear fucking god
Were you dropped on the head as a kid? All your little anecdotes about stealing from work and the FAI running the premier league have fuck all bearing on whether or not syarez was convicted of racism. Unless you can show he went in front of a judge and jury following charges from tbe CPSx then there is no way he was even charged with racism. You just dont understand what a conviction is
i think we’ve proven beyond any reasonable doubt that racism is acceptable on here
Are you mentally challenged or just drunk?
Id say a little column b, a lot column a
Not me. Some of my best friends are drunken Abbos.
Now Mexicans and Wexicans on the other hand…
This one always cracks me up
‘Once you go Hispanic mom and dad start to panic’