When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

Cutting out the middle man by going straight to the coca farmers in the hills of Colombia would obviously reduce the price.
Fair play to the lads, itā€™s like fairtrade coke

Itā€™s the fact most lads can cut it down and sell on better stuff than the local market which is the attraction id imagine.

How did your mates pay for it?

On some of the ads they have an offer where if you buy X amount you get Z amount free.

Not sure if they do 3 yokes for a fiver though :joy:

so what your saying is the West Limerick post offices are basically a narcotics distribution hub.

Howard Marks missed a trick here.

Given the market, it is an unmerciful mugging off, especially for the risk they assume, even if itā€™s a small risk.

Iā€™m not sure why you keep bringing up west limerick. Iā€™m not from west limerick. Nor are the people that I know that do it. You seem to have a very bizarre obsession with West limerick. Itā€™s common practice in any college in Ireland.

They all get reviews etc. as well, so if the coke doesnā€™t arrive you wonā€™t get anymore business

Well you sure as fuck donā€™t go to college anyway.

It depends how you define a mugging off. They are getting a vastly superior product for the same shite youā€™d get off a local druggy. They can make easy profit off it if they used there head. Albeit the original seller is still making a huge profit.

You said it comes in very small packages ā€” How many small packages do they get delivered from Colombia to make up enough to sell a large quantity? And how do they pay for it?

Right information youā€™ve given away

the people who does this are in one of two colleges in Limerick, who you know.

youā€™ve nullified the dark web safety of your mates here @anon32894817. An IP address from you and theyā€™re fucked.

If Rocko got warranted heā€™d have to give it. Youā€™ve incriminated the fuck out of everyone

He never said they had a large quantity to be fair.

Lads are just trying desperately to poke holes in @anon32894817 story here because they werenā€™t aware you could buy drugs on the internet.

Crumbler 1 - Narks 0

When did I say theyā€™d sell a large quantity? You canā€™t just make things up. They usually get 10 grams off it. Keep 5 for themselves and sell the other 5 for a 100 each or something like that after mixing it. Nothing major but they could easily turn profit if they really wanted it.

Is this stage 20 rattled :rofl:

Considering appo just gave up the distribution network Iā€™d say itā€™s narcs 1 appo 0

When you said selling it to make profit they would have to get in a fair few packages ā€¦ but now youā€™re saying they are only making peanuts off it? Iā€™m just trying o get the story straight here as iā€™m curiousā€¦ How much comes in a package?

but 100 euro a gram? itā€™s 50 on the street for a gram is it not?

And How are they paying for it?

Iā€™m not rattled at all mate. I couldnā€™t give two fucks what imaginary drug deals you do.

Just pointing out the folly of your ways, again trying to be helpful.

Iā€™d rescind all the incriminating information youā€™ve given away here,

If your mates from LIT donā€™t get you. Iā€™m sure Escobar will be over on a private jet to silence you

Iā€™ve no friends from lit really and Iā€™ve never once said I did it. Move on fool.