When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

a good point, coke yes is a mugs game but weed is grand

Were you planning on just judging @feck_it or will you line us all up one by one?

I just threw out a general comment that drugs are a sad indictment on fellas lives. Wasnt talking about any specific druggie.

You sound like a boring bastard.

Who the fuck are you to judge anyone. Do you feel the same about lads who have a few drinks? The worst poison imaginable, destroys tens of thousands of lives in Ireland alone.

No, drinking is fine.

The druggies are rattled.

The biggest problem with drugs is their unreal.

What are you on about you wanker. How many die every year in Ireland due to alcohol consumption?
How many from smoking weed?

They’re

are you drinking?

no one has ever died from a weed overdose. dont mind that fella

Likely shitfaced, raging at the druggies having fun.

Weed saves lives. I was destroyed and close to death from a whiskey hangover earlier, grand now after a smoke.

its the greatest plant in the world

Fair play boys, ye are so cool. :rollseyes:

Your denial is beneath you. And, thanks to the use of hallucinogenic drugs, I see through you.

weed isn’t drugs buddy

cc @The_Most_Infamous

You can get personal in England now that would have you climbing the walls for two days