When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

They are bullys. @backinatracksuit @anon78624367 @glasagusban @anon61956325

Classic case of jumping in with both feet then backtracking furiously.

“Ah no I knew you could buy drugs on the internet but there’s no way you get it sent to your house.”

“Ah yeah I knew it got sent to your house just that it doesn’t get sent from Columbia. Shur ye hardly think Escobar is sending ye grams.:joy:”

“Ah yeah I knew it got sent from Columbia just the quality is shit.”

“Ah yeah I knew the quality varies but you’re a mug.”

Few lads caught out very, very badly here today.

I’m not upset. I have an alternate view on the subject and I’ve articulated my point.

In your logic, you must be upset at me being supposedly upset.

Now fuck off and mind your own business

It’s funny to watch the middle aged hardchaws lining up to tickle his belly as well, the poor cunt doesn’t even realise it’s going on.

Another backtrack here @Horsebox

The druggies are outing themselves here.

Huh, there’s no backtrack in that post

@mac came in two footed along with lads but the minute he realised he was wrong he put his hands up and apologized. The lads couldn’t handle being wrong so they moved to “oh ya we know coke can be got on the dark web it doesn’t come from Columbia”. Cowards the lot of them.

Typical Irish begrudgery on show here, frustrated at their own inadequacies and lashing out at a young self made entrepreneur. The same oafs would have been scoffing at the Collison brothers.

I’m early 30’s sir, although that’s already giving too much info away on the net. Not seeing where you’re getting this hardchaw projection from. AC told a little ditty about his mates ordering drugs online and the middle aged blinkered set have gone into a meltdown.

Oh no, don’t tell anyone please.

I’ve not apologised at all. If your mates want to buy Daz mixed with Talcum Powder from Mick in Mullingar who is posing as Pablo from Medellin througj the dark web then more power to them

Sorry about that mate, didn’t mean that reply for you

You got your little bit of attention , stop tagging me now. I don’t want to be accused of ganging up on you again.

I’ve realised today I’m too old for internetting … My heart just hasn’t been in it for a couple of years now…

I wish you well on your own journey.

Brilliant to log onto the internet and see a few halfwits getting absolutely humiliated

Well done @anon32894817

You’re a very very good poster.

Well well well, what a pwetty pictuwh @anon32894817 has painted

You wouldn’t catch a cold. Where are going to find the time to crack an international drugs operation anyway? With penalty points to wipe, machine guns to lose and stitching up colleagues you must be put to the pin of your collar!

Haha, that is classic alright. The lads acting like it’s a Denzel type character in Training Day scouring the forum looking to break an international drugs operation… a few fat culchies handing out speeding tickets, eating Spar breakfast rolls at 5pm, Jesus wept :smiley: