When was the last time you did drugs or had a packet of tayto with a pint

if you have to? the cunt is so far down the rabbit hole Iā€™d say he writes applecrumbled down as his name on real life forms

you ape

Special delivery in college court ahead of the weekend

The Colombian lads package things up so nearly. Pure professional.

Went over your head obviously

Didnā€™t see the typo till later budā€¦ By then I couldnā€™t be seen to go back on my replyā€¦ Obviously it should have said off my tits.

@anon32894817 stash got seized.

Went for a pint and to watch the Dubs.

Grabbed taxi, living in the country, was picked up before the other revellors were dropped off. Dropping the gang off a lad grabbed his mate for assistance searching for a ā€˜bank cardā€™ in the back of the busā€¦no luck.

I jumped out to enquireā€¦a bank card? Me bollixā€¦no says he a g of coke.

I spent about 20 mins outside me house like Marie Cassidy searching for the fucking bag with the taxi man shouting, itā€™s only a bank card Iā€™ll get it leave it.

I didnā€™t find itā€¦

:grinning::grinning:

Jesus I really enjoyed the last couple of hundred posts there, thereā€™s some awful gobshites started posting on here lately by the looks of it @anon32894817 gave a vintage display

Ah Jesus. Welcome back. Unreal what a weekend we have on our hands.

Anyone here tried crack cocaine?

On my bucket list

Yes. It does exactly what it says on the tin.

Done a bit of meth back in the day but not crack.