Balloobas, if you are about Galway this weekend I am around. PM me.
Youâve made several references to this now and I still have no clue what youâre on about
I think Iâd choose the Limerick gang of Dunph, Runt, Julio & Tintin especially given some of the escapades iâve read about on here.
Out of my gang Iâd know Gman fairly well, have had a few with Pikeman but Iâve never set eyes on any of the rest of them, apart from the time Foley put up that gay sex amatuer video of himself
Corkâs a big county Gman. We wouldnât all know each other like you inbred pikey Wexicans.
For the record, I knew nothing about the mix tape until the doughnut posted the story up here. What a fucking gaylord.
Gang number one seem like theyâd be a good laugh on a night out, and I for one would like to witness Jugs in action in Coppers.
[quote=âThe Runt, post: 511246â]
The Kilkenny clique would be a good session, but the drive home would be a killer.[/quote]
its ballymartyle kevâŚ
where did ya go on the North Tipp Tour?
Ballycastle :lol:
Anyway, its very near Kinsale, about 4 miles from there, 12-14 from the Airport. Are ye getting a night out thrown in? Great spot down there.
They are the top team in the premier intermediate this year. I donât know who you play with but got the impression ye are senior, so if ye are a decent senior team yeâll be too god for them. They are good though, fairly hard traditionally, but this is a young side, with a good few nice stickmen.
When ye down there.
Youâd be safe enough Bando I spend most of my time sleeping in the bar. Iâve never met the Dunph.
We must arrange a soccer match between the midwest division of TFK and the reigning champions.
We were originally told Ballycastle but i knew there was no ballycastle down that way. Were down on saturday for the Carrigdoun Tournament. So there will be no night out
Like you were definitely meant to be going to Galway last weekend.
Youâre not going to Galway Clarkey. You will tell yourself that you are and be proud that you will avoid the beer for a weekend, then stay up and go out on the rip after minimal persuasion.
Then you feel like shite.
Welcome to the gutter.
Seymourâs in Portroe, Ryanâs and Larkinâs in GarryKennedy, up to Skyfarmers in Newtown, a few of the pubs up around newport, up to ballinahinch, the coopers, then Mills and Mollys in BallinaâŚ
Thats the U-14 is it?
u15s
Oh right, you a coach or a relation?
he better be or else im calling the gaurds
Skyfarmers in Newtown?? huh??
Any more info? Why do you want to know? No club of that name anyway.