[quote=“dancarter”]Im sure Barry Egan was mentioned, spotted him on the train a few weeks ago.
In the Sindo it looks like he has long flowing red curly red setter type locks, in reality he is about 5ft 5 with lank greying straight hair. And a gut. He was wearing a tshirt and a stupid kind of skinny silk scarf. How I wished I could have got a photo for here.
Coooont.[/quote]
Dan
As I’m not much more than 5 ft 5- I’m not happy with that insult but I’ll let that slide. Egan is a knobjockey of the highest order. One of those lads that thinks they look cool but really looks like a sad middle aged idiot wearing inappropriate gear
[quote=“Appendage”]It’s possible that Gay Byrne, Leo Varadakar and Ian Dempsey already figure on this thread but I couldn’t be arsed trawling through it to find out.
Anyhow, I was reading their views on the recession in the review section of the Saturday Indo.
What cunts.
All earning shit loads of money and having to tighten up.
No more new suits for Leo. Cunt.
Dempsey bought a holiday home in Portugal. And its a bit tight. Cunt.
Gay hasn’t any more holidays planned for the rest of the year, is happy with his trip to France and will not be buying any new cars. Cunt.
And Terry Prone, for popping up everywhere to validate her belief that how people perceive you is more important than who you are.
Cunts the lot of them. As far removed from a recession as they could possibly be, condescending cunts. *
This view is expressed soley on the article on the Saturday Independent and obviously they may have been misquoted.[/quote]
Ya read that article alright and was thinking what the fook is the point of asking these cunts. they might as well be asking pornstars if they’re getting much action.
Could you imagine som poor fook wondering if he’ll still have a job in the morning and how he’s going to pay his mortgage, feed the family etc reading that shite about some “unfortunate” “celebrity” who can’t spend a couple of grand on a suit or buy a new merc. fook off.
Terry Prone - now there’s a cunt. The stupid, old, plastic bitch. She was on The Late Late Show the other night telling everyone how great she was and how the recession could be perceived as much an opportunity as a crisis. Waffling on about how successful she’s become since the troubles of the 1980s. That’s simply great for you Terry - you cunt.
[quote=“The Puke”]add to the limerick cunts:
anthony kelly
Not sure who this is, but we have his namesake in Clare who would surely qualify.
I have glanced through the full topic and I surprisingly didn’t see any mention of Denis O’Brien. Given your litigious bent Denis I think you are one of the best, but I have heard people saying that you are one awful coont.
Noticed a picture of him in the Independent one day last week (I didn’t buy the Independent or read his article I swear) and there appeared to be several chins missing in the Independent picture.
Martin Cullen. Egotistical, ignorant and an extremely patronising attitude towards the electorate. A rubbish minister as well.
Pat McQuaid - Stop destroying cycling please
Pat Hickey - Please join McQuaid in announcing a quick retirement. I don’t really care what your IOC buddies think of you or how embarassed you were (or pretended to be) when having breakfast with them and that horse tested positive.
Martin Cullen. Egotistical, ignorant and an extremely patronising attitude towards the electorate. A rubbish minister as well.
Pat McQuaid - Stop destroying cycling please
Pat Hickey - Please join McQuaid in announcing a quick retirement. I don’t really care what your IOC buddies think of you or how embarassed you were (or pretended to be) when having breakfast with them and that horse tested positive.
anyone associated with the sunday independent is a cunt.
ray darcy brings the worse out in me tho. a patronising, small willy/man syndromed, ugly bird cunt of a man. plays really shit music aswell. hasnt a clue about sport. the list goes on.
i really hate him. cheers me up when i remember geri maye left him for damien mccaul.
Bandage’s mate who is in The Apprentice. Nerdy and has too high an opinion of himself. Strikes me as the sort of fella who would take about five hours to play a game of golf. A bit of a square.