While im a fan of the new edgy @Fran this is a piss poor effort 3/10
Obvioisly not a word thats reflective of your days as an altar boy
- The way he goes on about how much he enjoyed his swimming lessons when he was young
- The way he updates us on his mundane daily activities, i.e. āheading in for a swim before work this morningā
- That time he bored us all about his daughter not being able to shite
- His constant praise of Kevin Doyle
- His new found āloveā for Atletico Madrid-Nothing worse than a football hipster.
nothing worse than someone who cant even spell a teams name correctlyā¦
Iām having a terrible month of this. I need an intervention.
Actually, fuck youā¦ Mac is the enemy here, fall in.
Atletico Madrid is one of TFKs official football teams. I wont hear a bad word uttered about them, even if @Mac is the main man behind them here.
New found my hole. I kicked off this bandwagon the night of the Spanish Cup final last year where we beat the Royal scum in their own back yard.
You can go fuck yourself you piece of turd.
[QUOTE=āMac, post: 929636, member: 109ā]New found my hole. I kicked off this bandwagon the night of the Spanish Cup final last year where we beat the Royal scum in their own back yard.
You can go fuck yourself you piece of turd.[/QUOTE]
That is no way for an expecting father to be talking! @Sandymount Red , have a word here, mate.
Unfortunately itās exactly how expecting fathers talk. The aggression will only rise as the months wear on. Iāll try and have a quiet word with him during the Punchestown festival when heās in better spirits, but I canāt promise anything pal.
Iām in flying form lads. Iām off for 2 weeks from tomorrow to go a Craft Beer drinking binge in Lahinch with Yatesy - how could you not be in good form at the prospect of that?
Mac is a died in the wool Leeds Utd fan, didnāt he once describe Johnny Giles as an āartistā. (Might have been Puke)
I support Leeds, Atletico, Wexford Youths, Wexford Hurling, Wexford Football, Wexford Camogie and various Horse Trainers, Jockeys and Owners.
how do you support trainers jockeys and owners? do you wear the jersey of your favorite stable and stuff? Is there a tifosi like football teams and they have chants for the horseys to gee them on? do you ever have organised brawls like the football factory clubs in london?
Yes, to all of the above. I also shout at the TV and stuff.
deadly. I dont know why all the cunts on here are so set against horesy racing if you can have so much craic at them. Is there any particular heated rivalries or derbies between trainers?