Wikileaks

Reminds me of signs you’d see outside newly built housing estates - “if you lived here, you’d be home now”.

A sort of criminal equivalent, I guess.

6 fucking years they had to put up with that smelly rapey oddball.

I’d say the embassy staff are having a party as I type.

The Russians are not happy

Ecuador should sue the cunt for rent.

Why is he a cunt?

The assumed global application and nature of US laws is concerning.

You’d imagine that should be the story here — but Assange smells apparently.

It’s been happening for years. Lads getting taken off planes in transit for breach of US securities laws in Australia or the UK.

It’s troubling particularly given the nature of the US sentencing regime and penal system. The sentencing regime means over 95% of cases don’t go to a jury and are plea bargains.

Assange is a cunt but there’s no fucking way the US should be allowed extradite him.

As in for white-collar offences?

Yeah this explains some of it

Good girl yourself

Interesting thread about Pammy’s home town of Vancouver

Sorry Choco, you forgot to switch profiles before you posted this. Was this from @JonSnow?

Coincidental timing when that short fat greasy slug Liam fox is desperately flailing around to try and sign the easiest trade deal in the history of the world that was ready to go last month.

The second link here should be more than adequate reason to refuse Assange’s extradition to the US. The current US regime does not believe in the rule of law.

Of course it won’t work like that.

Flatty pal, you’ve turned into the most Anglo-phobic person on TFK, which is a competitive title. You’ve got to get out of that country, it’s turning you miserable.

When I really noticed it was when you called Peter Oborne an UUCOAM, because Peter Oborne is one of the very few columnists in UK that you don’t know what he’s going to say, and isn’t that dogmatic, has an argument to make and basically one of the few that’s worth reading. A conservative who defends Corbyn.

But I remember thinking years ago that I only like Oborne because I can laugh at what an eijit he is, like when he’s talking about what a great politician Enoch Powell was, but if you were in a situation where you were forced to take Oborne seriously then he’d be an insufferable cunt. COTY material in fact. But basically Oborne is grand and had the balls to openly change his mind on Brexit.

And I guess that’s the situation you’re in now where you’re forced to take the cunts seriously and you’ve no breathing space to laugh at them. I see thousands of them commenting every day under Peter Bell’s daily cartoon in the Guardian, Tories are scum, Tory filth this that and the other, no fucking humour or wit or craic off any of them, an army of little @Sidney s basically. It’s a very different culture to Ireland, it’s without everything that makes Ireland sort of nice. It’s sad that the Tory cunts have turned them like that but I fear that you will gradually join them.

So @flattythehurdler dude, don’t be a miserable old man, come home.

You should be fucking rooting for Brexit to give you an excuse to leave.

The maximum he can get is five years.