With rent increasing is now the time to buy a 2nd property from the bank

Finished it off today @TreatyStones @KinvarasPassion

40 Likes

Smashing , absolutely smashing .youd want another 10 ft of stone just to stop the nosy neighbours tho .

Jesus fair play that is a superb bit of work. Did you do it all yourself

There’s nobody behind that wall for about half a mile, don’t get confused them sheds are mine.The lawn needs work.

I did Dan in my spare time.The plants needed shelter and it’s a bit cover for the bio cycle.I’ll put a bit of a fence around it in the next few days

Great job in fairness.

Generational work been done in fairness , love area for a bbq or a a nice decking area . Congratulations

Should get 30 odd likes for that, superb job. You’ve lads getting 20 likes for baking a bit of banana bread ffs

Not as tidy as I’d have liked,the stone wasn’t great just hoked out of an old ditch down the fields but it’ll do.

Very tasty

This excellent phrase may need fleshing out for the non-agri posters on here…
Green enthusiasts such as @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy will be impressed though which will be a consolation.

There’s lads here who’d get a blister lifting one of them stones.

You’re an artist

Prices will fall lads , hold tough for a few months ,ye will be first time buyers and getting on the market for cheap . Enjoy .

That’s a smashing job. Lovely colour in the stones.

Dublet looking to turn the screw :clap:

What’s that @Fagan_ODowd

That’s an ad on the back of the Irish Times

You’d imagine if they’ve the guts of 30k available they’d just buy a place. What could that be all about?

Could be anything. Could be a fishing expedition to get a story for the paper.