Woeful Journalism

Maybe it was intentional and the IRFU plan to charge a levy on ladies who service rugby supporters in a nearby penthouse building that overlooks Ringsend garage.

Martin Luther King’s words live on in your decision to stand in your sister’s house and then your parents’ house, a 100-mile round trip from your home, in the middle of a lockdown- FFS

It’s very tricky when you can’t even multiply by two George

:grinning::grinning:

The sophisticated South Dublin electorate elected this man and Lord Ross to solve the nation’s econonic problems .

And folk look down at rural types for electing Mattie and the Healy Rae’s .

He’s very good Jonathan liew

Anyone else have the misfortune to read this unmerciful drivel today in the Sunday independent where the cool professor Luke O’Neill compares covid 19 to Jaws and compares Tony Holohan to Chief Broady in the movie warning people against venturing back into the water? This dose of a man grates on me something spectacular since he’s been given oxygen by this terrible disease but I actually couldn’t put the paper down as was intrigued as to whether or not he would continue with the preposterous analogy to the end of the article, and to my amazement he continued the ruse to the end. He seems to have a weekly article in at least the Indo, also appears on tonight show and Claire Byrne live often, and podcasts like McWilliams one where he mostly espouses the virtues of face masks.

Who was Quint and the mayor?

Anything by Larry Ryan and Michael Moynihan in examiner, pure drivel.

Eamon Sweeney wrote some pile of shite today

And?
You seem surprised 🤷

No. I carefully avoid coffee tables

It was extra bad today

Thats a very high bar mate.

What-s the craic with this Grand Torino “citizen journalist”? Seems to be doing his videos from some f*ck off big house…

I met that guy grand torino Paddy out west last year he was filming in doonbeg. It’s like an Irish version of London real. Professor Delores Cahill was banned from YouTube after an interview she did on it a few months ago where she used scientific data to debunk the flu myth

What’s his story? Some wealthy bloke who can afford to just sit around making fancy agenda driven videos?

He definitely hams up the dub accent anyway a la Colin Farrell. Seemed sound enough anyway and there were 2 auld ones in the village mad to ride him same evening

I’d guess he’s a massive racist.