World Bears Appreciation Thread

This is a Bear thread for fuck sake. Shower of punks

The “nice” Suffolk doesn’t sound too harmless now eh?

I hope the rest of them taste like 2 day old dishwater

what kind of bears pukey?

[QUOTE=“Fran, post: 942783, member: 110”]The “nice” Suffolk doesn’t sound too harmless now eh?

I hope the rest of them taste like 2 day old dishwater[/QUOTE]
Fran, we could all sit on the couch all our lives like you drinking bottled smithwicks, what we’re attempting here on this thread is to create an environment toward encouraging a little risk taking and innovation with respect to beer drinking and such. If you are not willing to break new ground in that regard please swiftly move on 
failure here is considered somebody else’s success

You’re drunk Kid, this is the Bare thread

that last shit felt like I drank a bear

it is the bear thread !, ah for the love of god , @Fagan ODowd , can you please start the “Spectacles and Associated Corrective Sight Devices thread”

:pint:

for my next bear, we go back to the Ipswich area of east Anglia, Suffolk strong vintage ale, I am hoping the regional battle v Adnams has brought out the best in this crowd, its a blend of two classic ales, old 5x and BPS and has been aged in oak for 2 years
here we go

we’re back on track (bear), smashing tack:clap:

Bears are cunts :mad:

http://www.irishcentral.com/news/Dubliner-woman-killed-in-hour-long-bear-mauling-in-Canada.html

Jaysus @Kid Chocolate made a show of himself last night.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZ-slvv_ZT4

http://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/2014/jul/07/schoolboys-polar-bear-death-alarm-system-horatio-chapple
Quick and clinical

Lumber jacks rescue bear

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wu6nKXcsf7g

Russian soldiers feeding Polar bears back in the 50s.
Crazy bastards.

Had 2 pints of Peroni there, lovely stuff

Watching the mountains episode of the human planet here.

Bears are some boyos :ronnyroar: