Kenny āI want to play for and manage Englandā¦high up the fieldā Cunningham
Big Phil Scolari.
Thierry Henry - in fact, just the BBC.
Nigeria and Iran for the turgid shite they dished out the other night
Sergio Busquets.
Overrated heap of shit to boot.
Ray Stubbs
Assou Akkotu, What an absolute knacker
Those Africans are a gutless bunch. Thereās always some fucking issue over bonuses before they head into tournaments, zero pride in playing for their country.
Thatās a generalization. Drogba, Weah, Okocha, Yeboah all played with real pride
What the fuck would you Galway cunts know about playing with āreal prideā - unless there was a haycock with a monkey under it.
Quiet you! You have some gumption raising your head above the parapet around here after getting the type of drilling the Roscommon animals usually reserve for the local sheep. With luck Down wonāt be feeling quite so frisky.
Youāll find out all about Galway on Sunday donāt you worry buddy.
Sligo have every chance Sunday, and if their C/B had enough balls, theyād have the (as is their call) the Connacht Final played in Carrick or Salthill.
But the day may go aginā them and that illustrious fucker - Prenty - will declare Castlebar the venue.
Nothing agināyou Laz, but I hope Sligo win - to force the issue and screw Prenty/Castlebar. All Superkuntz.
Lorenzo Insigne - Di Natale mk II
Chellini. Cheating cunt.
I cannot understand where the āfoulā was in that challenge. It was shoulder to shoulder. A perfectly legal challenge by one of the finest defenders in the game today.
Chiellini got himself round in a covering position between Campbell and the ball.
Steven Alkin.
Did I hear Suarez took a lump out of another lad ?