Your Favourite Limerick Mother?

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1144852, member: 3055”]I’ll be tipping him up on Sunday on the Clare hurkers forum :wink:

Looking after my own …

He will win …will win[/QUOTE]

Only the lads you went to Flannans with then. Tell me were you a boarder there?

I went to a proper school , not for Fairies

You didn’t go to a hurling school then.

Flanans wasn’t the only school that hurled, they would have you believe it the pillow bitting blow in’s, and if you knew your history members of the traveling community were barred from flanans as well you know, hence why you keep digging the stick into me on, it yes I would have liked to have gone to flanans but dey wouldn’t take travelers even now I don’t believe there is many traveler children in the school, if any.

Now please move on, nothing to discuss here anymore

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1144951, member: 3055”]Flanans wasn’t the only school that hurled, they would have you believe it the pillow bitting blow in’s, and if you knew your history members of the traveling community were barred from flanans as well you know, hence why you keep digging the stick into me on, it yes I would have liked to have gone to flanans but dey wouldn’t take travelers even now I don’t believe there is many traveler children in the school, if any.

Now please move on, nothing to discuss here anymore[/QUOTE]

Jaysus That’s terrible discrimination! That’s probably why they banned you off http://clarehurlers.proboards.com. You should sue the ST Flannans pillow biters who run it. Or maybe they’ll through you a few grand to move along up the road.

Back on topic, is Madeleine Mulqueen a mother yet? She’d be my favourite if she were.
Apart from on Tuesdays when my ma works in limerick*

• in case she’s reading this.

[ATTACH=full]2917[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]2918[/ATTACH]

Is she a mother?

No idea.

Settled my friend and banned no.longer

Full welcome back

The Puke is a good guy and fair

I’d say your family in law are regretting ringing the shades the other night in Askeaton. :smiley:

They are cousins of my wife and yes that is an understatement, watch out for the bigger story there buddy, big story to come on that one yet

[QUOTE=“Sean stack, post: 1145153, member: 3055”]Settled my friend and banned no.longer

Full welcome back

The Puke is a good guy and fair[/QUOTE]
Ha ha your owld arselicking and sooking paid off so. Good man. :smiley:

Lol yip

[QUOTE=“fucked out, post: 1144816, member: 1495”]Which one’s your horse

[media]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qlT5cQ3LbQU

Cork :rolleyes:

Come back Peter G, like a good man. Give over the madness.

She’s a good candidate anyway.

I first realised I had dyslexia when I went to a toga party dressed as a goat