Your Greatest County Team 15

I tried to save him the hassle Joe, poor old feck it is gonna have a difficult few hours if he surfaces :grinning:

Joe, will you stop deleting posts, it makes me look like I’m talking to myself now :expressionless:

You can’t be serious. He’s fucking chronic.

He’s dropped form now but he held that back line together on his own from about 2005-2011. Not that it’s a huge indicator but he was the starting full back on that compromise rules shite most of those years, when he wasn’t there in 2013 v Mayo they went to town entirely.

Whats going on with ye

Had him in but took him out for Richie Power Snr

True to both yourself and @cluaindiuic.

Might do a shite KK 15 for the craic.

Still waiting on a few counties to come in. Sorry to @Blake about Kildare. Not the hardest thing to do if you have an interest in your county. Anyone on here from Offaly, Laois, Sligo, Meath??

shite

Some of these players and their relatives will have to get up for work in the morning.

Down:

1 Brendan McVeigh
2 George Lavery
3 Leo Murphy
4 Conor Deegan
5 Kevin Mussen
6 Dan McCartan
7 Joe Lennon
8 Liam Austin
9 Benny Coulter
10 Sean O’Neill
11 Greg Blaney
12 Paddy Doherty
13 Mickey Linden
14 Ambrose Rodgers
15 James McCartan

Stoney will get over it

A.fat football 15. Fat wing backs are hard to come by

The present Limerick panel will do for the hurling.

1. Paul Durcan
  2. Olly Honeyman
  3. Gerry McCarville
  4. Francis Bellew
  5. A.n other
  6. Francie Grehan
  7. A.n other
  8. Brian Sheehan
  9. Joe McNally
  10. Larry Reilly
  11. Hughie Emerson
  12. Vinny Murphy
  13. Geoffrey McGonigal
  14. Jimmy Keaveny
  15. Colin Corkery

Hurling Bangers 15

1 Tony Reddin
2 Niall Corcoran
3 Nick O’Donnell
4 Martin O’Doherty
5 Liam Griffin
6 Brian Flannery
7 Maurice O’Brien
8 Denis Byrne
9 Jamesie “Shiner” Brennan
10 Mark Mullins
11 MJ Ryan
12 John Meyler
13 Eamon Morrissey
14 Joe McKenna
15 John O’Dwyer

Great effort, but you left out Locky Byrne.

There was a bit of work in that.

Bit before my time, mate.*

Fergus Flynn, Ciaran Barr and Seanie Johnston were unlucky to miss out. I’m sure there’s a few more there.

*I had to Google him.

He’s there Joe, left out the H

Id have Byrnes ahead of all them even this early in his career. At wb though. A joy to watch

By end of this year as long Byrnes stays at 5 he’ll be comfortably the best wing back in the country.

I fully agree with that statement…but well be gone by July me thinks mate

Realx the lad has only played a handful of senior games he has a long long way to go to be mentioned as the best wing back in the country, he has massive potential though give him time.