We’ll see will this take off for 2015.
Please nominate the posters that particularly irked you this month, name and reason why. Links to what he/she said are required. All nominations under the couple of guidelines are welcome and valid up until 23:59 on the 31 Jan 2015.
id like to nominate young bull for taking tweeness to a new level on the retiring bogball stars thread
Joe Player. No further explanation necessary.
Wonderful news
@The Big Cheese[/USER] was an awful gom when he was younger. But he has become a fine young man, a pillar of the forum. [USER=1533]@glasagusban might turn out right yet.
He was pure raw. It’s been very satisfying to see him mature
Yeah remember him bragging on here before about being on telly jumping up on mick galweys back after the miracle match in Thomond. Not long deserting now the bit of success has lapsed. The same boy started up a Clare forum coincidentally when that bandwagon was in full swing too.
Gas lad for a roaster. Great oul yarns
It’s the only way he’ll learn.
Tough but fair. Classic Kilmallock
Attacking? Was I not just agreeing with Julio that he had matured, and was a gas lad for a few yarns?? Lads are v sensitive altogether
It was a snide attack masked as pat on the head. I couldn’t give a shite either way but you really are the lowest of the low.
Sounds like you do give a shite. Are ye brothers or anything iv often heard both of ye referencing yer tans
Brothers??? He’s a horrible roaster… You just can’t help yourself can you? Bandage was on the money with you.
Are you trying to drive a wedge between me and my buddy and fellow capitalist pig @Bandage now??? Nice try mate
Fucking hell. To see my creation being revived and taken on by that utter cunt @theLockes is a bitter, bitter blow.
Especially with your bhoys playing his huns the weekend.
Lockes 1-0 Bandage