1996 Reasons Why Wexford will beat Limerick

1. Jock’s block

[QUOTE=“croppy_boy, post: 988487, member: 306”]123. Liam Keane.
124. Dessie Dundon
125. David Stanners
126. James McCarthy
127. Christopher Costelloe
128. Anthony McCarthy[/QUOTE]

Here go ahead check this out please

http://www.samaritans.org/your-community/samaritans-work-ireland

1. Liam Spratt.
  2. Matty Forde

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1uEYnkgMjL0

[QUOTE=“Dirty Hands Walter, post: 988431, member: 9”]You can’t defame a deceased person or rugby football player, pal.

I plead with you to be more careful with your posts.

We’ve had some very unsettling legal cases that threatened the future of the site in the past.[/QUOTE]

Why are you using Esteban’s post when it was Art Foley who said it?

[QUOTE=“Esteban de la Sexface, post: 988426, member: 2695”]

I’m a thick cunt who’s going to get done for libel and get the site shut down.[/QUOTE]

This is why.

ah relax, nobody broke a finger.

Retarded. Stupid thread and a shambles. What was said was disgusting, no amount of bollix can cover what that guy said. Have a good day lads. Enjoy Sunday.

What did he say?

I think hes referring to me saying ‘“rugby player” shane geoghegan’.

Referenced the fact that someone was murdered in Limerick as one of the 1996 reasons that Wexford will beat Limerick.

Thats a pretty serious thing for Art Foley to do. Could be in a spot of bother I think.

The authorities take things like that very seriously.

That is shameful behaviour from Art Foley.

In what way do the authorities take these things seriously?

And what authorities?

You are correct. This thread is disgraceful. Abandon it immediately.

1. The National Heritage Park.
  2. Hook Head lighthouse
  3. The JFK Dunbrody
  4. Loftus Hall
  5. Duncannon Fort

What kind of wankers are in wexford at all??

The kind who thought 1,996 would’ve been a handy number to get to. :oops:

1. Lack of ambition.
  1. Mikey Connors of HWH Bunclody. I met this rascal in the compny of my BIL, who trained HWH to a County title, at a funeral in Kildavin about a month ago. A consumate rascal, full of the joys of it, a fabulous raconteur, be it pro/anti himself and I’d say, a snug man.
    Calling @Fitzy