1996 Reasons Why Wexford will beat Limerick

It will be a relief to everyone when we knock these wankers out on Sunday.

And may they fuck back to whatever rock they climbed out from under for 1,996 years!!

Limerick can easily win this game and their greater hurling ability will stand to them against the hatcheting mullocking strawberry pickers. However, the Limerick’s weakest link will be the sideline who failed them badly against Cork. The Politically Motivated Understudy is incapable of making switches as needed and as he fully demonstrated last day out he cannot make the necessary changes required to win a match. He needs to take the knife to the team and drop at least two, move another two and have a plan B. He did not have a plan B against Cork. Easy to blame Nicky for sticking with the same puckout but the instruction was coming from PUM and he had no choice.

Batt has work early in the morning so unfortunately he cannot entertain you all any further this evening and Mrs. Batt wants her legover. Sleep well folks.

[QUOTE=“Batt the Ladd, post: 988696, member: 1578”]

Batt has work early in the morning so unfortunately he cannot entertain you all any further this evening and Mrs. Batt wants her legover. Sleep well folks.

:D[/QUOTE]

Where are you taking her so she can get it?

[QUOTE=“croppy_boy, post: 988180, member: 306”]34. The Trinity Rooms/Doc’s
35. Donkey Fords *

• not as good as The Premier
  1. Eamon Cregan training Offaly to prolong their (Limerick’s) spell without an All Ireland title
  2. Eamon Cregan training Limerick to prolong their (Limerick’s) spell without an All Ireland title.[/QUOTE]

Numbers 36 and 37 are quality!Say what you like about Tom Ryan but he never managed against his own county in an all ireland final.

Anyway apart from that some of the Wexford supporters on here are really letting themselves down.It says more about themselves as individuals than anything about Limerick imo.

1. Kevin Doyle
  2. Joseph Kennedy
  3. Aidan O’Brien
  4. Good Counsel College
  5. St. Peter’s college
  6. Even we have less knackers than them
  7. our superlative list making
  8. Giving less of a fuck about what @Mac thinks than they do

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 988435, member: 179”]Firstly if youre gonna get all maude flanders at least have the common decency to at least spell his name correctly.

Secondly, the offensive thing here is the murder, my reference to the deceased is in the context of why wexford will beat limerick; you allowed your city to be taken over by the verminous filth who committed the murder, a weakness of character

And thirdly, nothing i said could be considered defamatory. What you said could end up costing you quite a significant amount of money.

So in summary, dont preach to me about shane and his death when you and your county men could have done a lot more to keep him alive[/QUOTE]

You should be worried. This is not acceptable.

I agree.For all of Walters/Bandage talk about maintaining posting standards he’s not taking much decisive action here!

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 988435, member: 179”]Firstly if youre gonna get all maude flanders at least have the common decency to at least spell his name correctly.

Secondly, the offensive thing here is the murder, my reference to the deceased is in the context of why wexford will beat limerick; you allowed your city to be taken over by the verminous filth who committed the murder, a weakness of character

And thirdly, nothing i said could be considered defamatory. What you said could end up costing you quite a significant amount of money.

So in summary, dont preach to me about shane and his death when you and your county men could have done a lot more to keep him alive[/QUOTE]
What an absoloute cunt

Takes a cunt to know a cunt.:cool:

Sniff Sniff…

I can’t do anything about your cocaine addiction mate.

If Wexford win you should change your name to Hole Sniffer. You have your nose so far up a lot of Limerick lads holes you can see what we had for dinner.

And i kicked the coke habit years ago bud.

Agreed,

Fortunately, Limerick is a very low crime area and was able to deal with the problem before it became like a Dublin or a Cork type of situation.

I hope the elderly people from Wexford and the young families from Wexford enjoy the terraces on Sunday. We are all very upset at your being treated as second class citizens.

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 988753, member: 1742”]Agreed,

Fortunately, Limerick is a very low crime area and was able to deal with the problem before it became like a Dublin or a Cork type of situation.

I hope the elderly people from Wexford and the young families from Wexford enjoy the terraces on Sunday. We are all very upset at your being treated as second class citizens.[/QUOTE]

Gangland shootings are very rare in Cork!

[QUOTE=“Breaking my balls, post: 988752, member: 2493”]If Wexford win you should change your name to Hole Sniffer. You have your nose so far up a lot of Limerick lads holes you can see what we had for dinner.

And i kicked the coke habit years ago bud.[/QUOTE]

Really now i don’t want to put you on ignore but if this abuse continues any longer then i will have to resort to such measures!

The facts are against you. Just this week. Here is another Cork drive by shooting.

http://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/gardai-question-three-men-in-connection-with-drive-by-shooting-in-cork-636358.html

[QUOTE=“ProjectX, post: 988759, member: 1742”]The facts are against you. Just this week. Here is another Cork drive by shooting.

http://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/gardai-question-three-men-in-connection-with-drive-by-shooting-in-cork-636358.html[/QUOTE]

I already decided to pack it in on another thread but i have to put you right here before i sign off.There has been more gangland murders in Limerick and Dublin than in Cork although granted i think Limerick is a very safe city.That was one of the rare shootings in Cork.According to a crime supplement in the examiner Dublin Limerick and Waterford have bigger crime rates per head of population than Cork.Now you are a poster who seriously creeps me out and i will make this my final post on this board!

Ah dont go your great craic.