Nope
don’t know if he’s been mentioned here and I know he’s probably NCC’s hero but whats the story with that Danny Dyer cunt?..he really thinks he’s a geezer…dressing like a football ‘casual’ and walking like a penguin, poured into a leather jacket thats about ten sizes too small for him and big white moon boots…he really gets under my skin…going around interviewing lads who 9 times out of 10 are talking through their hole and calling them britain’s Deadliest men …’‘he’s a bit naughty’’… fuck off Danny you utter cunt…:rolleyes::rolleyes:
:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
Great shout, Dyer needs a good beating.
:rolleyes:…a right tool altogether
James, 30, Autoglass technician.
Go get fooked you cunt, and take that cunt with her ‘autoglass repair, autoglass replace’ jingle and fook right off.
Danny Dyer is a tool for playing it up for the cameras? Well how about you all…
Actually he does make himself look like a tool. But he seems to be an alright sort from interviews I’ve seen and read with him.
[quote=“Flano”]Danny Dyer is a tool for playing it up for the cameras? Well how about you all…
Actually he does make himself look like a tool. But he seems to be an alright sort from interviews I’ve seen and read with him.[/QUOTE]
Nothing ever happens in his shows. Especially the Football Factories one.
Go to a game on the bus, they bang the windows, he claims to be “Brickin it”
“These boys are well up for a ruck” etc
Get off the bus, nothing happens
“The old bill are onto them and have moved in to position, looks like this round will have to be fought another day”
Then interviews some old geezer who was in a firm 20 years ago.
Tool
[quote=“The Runt”]Nothing ever happens in his shows. Especially the Football Factories one.
Go to a game on the bus, they bang the windows, he claims to be “Brickin it”
“These boys are well up for a ruck” etc
Get off the bus, nothing happens
“The old bill are onto them and have moved in to position, looks like this round will have to be fought another day”
Then interviews some old geezer who was in a firm 20 years ago.
Tool[/quote]
Burnley…
David Begg. What a cunt.
Liam Dunne, the more i hear about this man the more of a cunt he becomes.
Sean Dunne. Blatantly a cunt.
true, he’s up there with Liam.
Ha ha- ah boy the Dunne-stick it to those soft Limerick cunts. They’ll never forget the the king that is Dunne.
http://ssl.utvinternet.com/sportingvisions/imgdir/256236950/001327.jpg
[quote=“Pikeman”]Ha ha- ah boy the Dunne-stick it to those soft Limerick cunts. They’ll never forget the the king that is Dunne.
http://ssl.utvinternet.com/sportingvisions/imgdir/256236950/001327.jpg[/QUOTE]
good to see the guard is keeping a close eye on him.
Who’s yer man? I dont recognise him without a hurley or a pint in his hand.
It’s the 70 minutes that counts.
Outside of that, who gives a fook.
Ah boy the Dunne, drive into that bucktooth whingebag.
Jack O Connor President of the Irish congress of cunts
Nominate him before a single banker or construction mogul…
Good man