2010 COTY Log Thread

:clap: Piles Hussain knows the score.

Any fella who strokes his cock in the pub while in the company of other mates has no credibility around here.

Come againā€¦?

Donā€™t think he did no.

Iā€™m happy to let Link continue to make a tit of himself. Also I donā€™t think itā€™s my place to adjudicate on who people think is a cunt, and I couldnā€™t be bothered even if I did think it was my place, which I donā€™t.

This is a disturbing turn of eventsā€¦

Didnt stroke it, just let it out for some fresh air to see would anyone cop on. No-one did. Therein lies the game :slight_smile:

http://www.anfearrua.com/images/upload/emmet_moloney.jpg

mickee beat you to it many weeks ago :smiley:

That smug cunt is worth posting anytime.

Whoā€™s this lad??

Great adjudication :rolleyes:

I cant adjudicate on the validity of this fellas cuntishness until i establish his identity,looks a bit like Daithi McWilliams but i dont think its him.

Youā€™re a beaten docket Link. Youā€™re credibility on this thread has been shattered. Walk away now while you still have some bit of dignity.

Simon Kelly. A real piece of shit.

Under an article with the following heading - ā€˜Thank you, Anglo, for being there for businessā€™ - there were lines like the following:

ā€œSo I say to Charlie Bird and the like: get off Davidā€™s lawn and get out of SeĆ”nā€™s front drive. They have lost everything but they still have to live. The bank failed because we all failed.ā€

Hes a cunt,Charlie Bird would have been doing the nation some jusice if heā€™d fucked a petrol bomb in through David Drumms window whilst Drumm was telling him to get off his property,shower of cunts every one of them.

David Drumm is a cunt too,hes in aswell.

Iā€™d like to know how he came to this conclusion

Did that lad do Mart reports ?? or am I mixing him up with someone else

Im bet on him whoever he is,heā€™ll just have to get the benefit of the doubt from the cunt adjudicators,hes in.