Lock this thread.
Fucking hell
Stephan Kearon will walk this
He has been a busy bollix tonight. Still Olivia for me lads! :mad:
Margaret Thatcher, much like one of those honorary oscars due to her never running the award rightly in her pomp.
There might be merit in awarding her a separate lifetime achievement award outside the competition proper. The fact she’s not Irish should preclude her from the CoTY competition.
Kearon has made an early move for this, i fear some other cunt will top his actions last night but he will be a contender.
Stephen & Tony Kelly.
See MMB’s thread, the Hurler. :mad:
I saw her son Sir Mark on the news tonight. I’m sure he would accept a posthumous award on the oul cunts behalf.
Robert from Kilkenny, the lad who won’t study for his orals.
An absolute cunt Fagan with absolutely no respect for his mother.
Cá bhfuil tú i do chónaí?
Waaahh in Kilkenny.
That fuckin town drawl still grates on me. Shower of doss cunts.
Johnny Doyle.
Donal Lenihan
Paul O’Connell, just in case the cunt hasn’t been already nominated.
Emmet Bolton
Jarlath Burns
Eddie Hobbs. Whoring another property investment. This time in America.