2013 Cunt of the Year Log Thread

I just came on here to post that front page. I cannot fucking stand that stupid face that Uncle Gaybo does.

It really is the ultimate 2 for 1 to be quite honest. I realise there was some controversy with the vote last year over the sway photos of Darcy may have had on the electorate, but I make no apologies nonetheless.

Fucking hell! Protocolo for €9.

Some chef lad on rte1 now.

I’ve taken an instant dislike to him

Cunt

[quote=“Kinvara’s Passion, post: 872410, member: 686”]The board of the Central Remedial Clinic.

Specifically Brian Conlon.

Doing a great job of turning people against Charity. :mad:

And get this… The new acting CEO Jim Nugent was a contributor to Bertie Ahern’s so-called ‘dig-out’ back in the day. :mad:[/quote]

Here’s a full breakdown of the FF piggy snouts depriving handicapped people of care.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/committee-dances-around-the-ballad-of-jim-and-bertie-1.1625371

[quote=“Juhniallio, post: 873211, member: 53”]Here’s a full breakdown of the FF piggy snouts depriving handicapped people of care.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/committee-dances-around-the-ballad-of-jim-and-bertie-1.1625371[/quote]

The likes of the puke and treaty stones will be on defending them in a minute.

[quote=“Juhniallio, post: 873211, member: 53”]Here’s a full breakdown of the FF piggy snouts depriving handicapped people of care.

http://www.irishtimes.com/news/politics/committee-dances-around-the-ballad-of-jim-and-bertie-1.1625371[/quote]

CUNTS

:mad:

According to the lads in the know here, sure boys will be boys. What harm can be done eh?

Official Ireland as the Dunph would say

This Hector cunt is making a strong late play for this one. I may consider putting my PR machine behind this cunt with his ‘keep her lit’ shit and his gombeen fucking head. Then there’s this…

“You are my soldiers of the dawn, you’re the ones I get up for every morning, your tweets, your posts, your calls, and as commander of the dawn this morning I say to my soldiers of the dawn ‘good morning’.
“This isn’t a sad morning, plenty of things will happen in 2014.”

Hector Ó hEochagáin

I have never listened to or watched any radio or TV broadcast involving this Hector retard. Seeing him as MC in Croke Park in the summer actually sickens the shit out of me.

Nor I Bandage, hence my surprise at this ‘soldiers of the dawn’ shite I’ve been hearing the past day or so. Its fucking vile. Plus his speed walking scutter at the All Ireland with that racist Robbie Heffernan also rotted my ball bag.

He would be a worthy winner in my honest opinion.

Ah he’s not the worst of them. And I say that fully sober and of sound mind and body. He’s annoying but he ain’t a cunt worthy of winning this award.

Agreed, he is more of a dose than a cunt

Here fuck off with your horsey agenda.

This is firmly a non horsey agenda mate. The horsey crew are firmly behind ensuring JP doesn’t win the award.

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 875633, member: 180”]This Hector cunt is making a strong late play for this one. I may consider putting my PR machine behind this cunt with his ‘keep her lit’ shit and his gombeen fucking head. Then there’s this…

“You are my soldiers of the dawn, you’re the ones I get up for every morning, your tweets, your posts, your calls, and as commander of the dawn this morning I say to my soldiers of the dawn ‘good morning’.
“This isn’t a sad morning, plenty of things will happen in 2014.”

Hector Ó hEochagáin[/quote]

Previously nominated, but no harm in nominating the cunt twice I suppose.

I’d nominate @sightscreenforehead I mean @Bandage sorry, who changed the thread title on the fantasy NFL segunda division thread as he was too cowardly to take me on (its the Internet you fucking fairy) and was jealous it was the most vibrant thread on here and the one thread no one wanted him near. All this bullshit from him over censorship on boards or cahills shitehawking and then he does this. Absolute cunt.

Woah, woah, woah young man. I did no such thing. Please apologise, you volatile creature.

Yes you did you mutant