Getting tired of that. Imagine the smugness of destroying a hyped dublin though.
[quote=“Sidney, post: 791036, member: 183”]Fucking joke.
KCLR’s website wouldn’t work.
Dublin City FM’s stream wouldn’t work.
Newstalk not covering it.
RTE stick with a match that’s on TV.
Christ.
I had to rely on Twitter and Bandage.[/quote]
+1 to all that
Christ.
You could have gone to the game too.
MOTM, shove that up your hole Sean Og.
Christ.
Same here. KCLR are a fucking shambles of a station.
Let them bate 7 shades of shite out of each other next week and we’ll survey the remains come July 7th
Fooley and his lack of hurling knowledge badly exposed once again
Seconds away from tipp v kk in the qualifiers early in early july
Hard luck to the lads who backed Dublin. They deserved to win a few bob out of that.
Kilkenny forwards bar Walsh were abysmal by all accounts.
Clare have been very disappointing today. Made some terrible decisions on the ball.
Cork have been impressive though. Very confident and composed. Super performance from Nash
It’ll be Dublins 4th week out in a row. Hard to see them getting a result in the replay.
You’ll win nothing with kids.
The forms line all now point to Limerick winning the All Ireland.
Bearing in mind there were no cameras at the league game last year when KK won 5-16 to 6-12 you’d think it might clicked with someone to show this one live today
Who is going to stop is doing three in a row now?
Almost!
Kilkenny remind me of Kerry football team in 1987.
Some fella holding a dog in the air behind Jamsie O Connors head on tv:D
Lester Ryan perhaps harshly called for overcarrying well into injury time and Boland nailed the free to put Dublin in front. Resulting puck out went in behind half back line and a retreating Eamonn Dillon was first to it (never saw him play half back before) but didn’t get the pick up. In fairness, he was under severe pressure. Somehow TJ Reid extracated himself with the ball and looped back around and struck the equaliser over his right shoulder from 40 yards.
The Leinster hurling championship Ireland’s premier provincial championship. Bob O’Keefe isn’t going anywhere
That was Dublin’s chance today you’d imagine.
Fuck me, is the hurling championship actually wide open for once this year…?