2013 Six Nations

Quite clinical so far but Wales are very poor.
Thereā€™s potentially a very big score here for Ireland and it would be great to rub these cunts noses in it.

Never in this site have I said I hate the actual game of rugby. Iā€™ll watch most of Irelandā€™s 6 nations games and the odd big few Heineken Cup games.

Like many on here, I seriously dislike the false bullshit that has associated itself with the game over the past 10 years or so. Iā€™ve no problem pointing out certain things when I see fit. Just like the rugby crowd have no issues slagging off ā€˜Gahā€™ or the soccer.

So its just a small chip thenā€¦

Youā€™d be the best judge of that.

Rugby actually has ye weirdest fuckin thing Iā€™ve ever seen in sport, The Haka. Fuck off.

What a match, unreal stuff

Ryle Nugent.

ā€œHalfpenny pumped by Gilroy.ā€ :o :o

Sean Oā€™Brien throwing into the lineout :lol:

Is there any sport in the world with rules so open to interpretation?

Cycling

What are the rules in Olympic walking?

Heroic defence.

Probably the ideal way to open a tournament, a half of clinical attacking rugby and a half of heroic defence.

What a match and a great win, sets us up nicely to beat those English cunts next week. Great to see such soccerball stalwarts like CM, Sidney, Bandage, Phil, Julio and KIB man getting behind our team. :clap: :clap: :clap: . Looking forward to your participation next week.

What a start to the Championship, shame we didnt bury that shower of cunts when we had the chance, but fuck it, that was class :clap: :ireland:

Can somebody post up the soccer bit that the rugby folk supposedly creamed themselves over so i can make a judgement call on it

Thanks in advance

[quote=ā€œKIB man, post: 733306ā€]Is there any sport in the world with rules so open to interpretation?

What are the rules in Olympic walking?[/quote]

I think theyā€™re the same as regular walking.

You are of course correct, dā€™arcy plays as an international centre earls plays as a headless chicken.

No, fuck off and wait for every rte ad for sport for the next ten years to see it.

Having said that itā€™s a fantastic bit of skill. Himself and gilroy were
outstanding

The insecurity of soccer fans is endless. The manufactured nature of their decision regarding who to support is never resolved and leads to all this loud bleating.
Lads knocking zebos skill on the basis that messi our some other lad could do better is the funniest part of it.
They could all do better with the ball but you can bet your arse they wouldnā€™t flatten george north and then get up and do it.