Cratloe look exhausted
You canât just enjoy the game for the great spectacle it is without having a pop at something else. Youâre some horrible cunt.
had to happen
Hurley thrown
What langer fucked his hurl?
33-27.
Kilmallock fitter and slightly better team.
Need to tighten up at the back.
Leo OâConnor sounds almost horizontal in the Live 95 commentary box. Was always going to be a big ask for Cratloe in extra time after going to extra time in the football last week.
Some Garrycastle cunt hit a football over the terrace as I was walking behind it and missed me by inches.
All the Cratloe forwards apart from McGrath too afraid to do anything themselves, always looking for the extra pass
Paudie is some player.
Epic battle. Hard luck Cratloe.
The Balbec, Munster Club Champions.
Well done to Kilmallock but both clubs a credit to their counties today.
Tremendous point taking from range by Kilmallock.
Well done to them, a great chance to win it out with a quasi bye to the final.
Fair play to both teams, served up a great game.
I hope Cratloe learned their lesson, and take a knife and puncture every football in the parish⌠and the rest of the county while theyâre at it.
Stupid Bogball carry on cost them.
Btw, why didnât this go to a replay instead of ET?
The AISF isnât till next year, is it not?
Surely these lads should be practising their MOTM speech in the mirror the morning of a game. That was woeful from Jake.
I heard Leo o Connor just say on live95 that kilmallock will give it everything and do Limerick proud on paddys day nextâŚseems to be completely dismissing portaferry in the semi final and kilmallock will be without Gavin o mahony for that game
Well done to Kilmallock, brilliant stuff. Incredible heart.
Very hard luck on Cratloe, looked exhausted at the end, it finally all caught up with them.
[QUOTE=âSidney, post: 1049027, member: 183â]Leo OâConnor sounds almost horizontal in the Live 95 commentary box. Was always going to be a big ask for Cratloe in extra time after going to extra time in the football last week.
Some Garrycastle cunt hit a football over the terrace as I was walking behind it and missed me by inches.[/QUOTE]
Any score update?