Nice to see that the begrudgers are bitter over the way their dirty dirty tricks campaign backfired. Hoggie was bang on to shove the two fingers up at people like yourself.
He’s a great striker of free and no one will ever take that from but to insinuate that the GAA is out to get Cork is ridiculous to the extreme.
Yaya Toure, I’m getting well and truly sick of this whiney cunt
[SIZE=6]Yaya Toure: Nobody cares about Ivory Coast being knocked out of World Cup 2014 because we are African[/SIZE]
[LIST]
[]Ivory Coast were eliminated from World Cup 2014 after a controversial penalty was awarded to Greece
[]Yaya Toure insists that the disputed penalty has been brushed under the carpet because Ivory Coast are African
[*]The Manchester City midfielder has said: ‘Who really cares about the injustices of an African team?’
[/LIST]
[B]‘I desperately wanted the referee to spot the simulation of Samaras,’ told France Football.
'Once again, the refereeing was not on our side. We had at least two penalties turned down during our game against Japan.
'And this time, one is invented against Greece. Of course, it does not upset anyone because it only concerns an African team.
‘Who really cares about the injustices of an African team? This mistake deprives us of something huge. It is a scandal that unfortunately does not seem to bother many people.’
Ivory Coast were within 90 seconds of reaching the last 16 but a reckless foul by substitute Giovanni Sio enabled Samaras to rifle in the penalty to secure a 2-1 win in Fortaleza and allow Greece to progress to the last 16 for the first time in their history.
Wilfried Bony had earlier equalised Andreas Samaris’s opener before the spot kick was awarded.
[/B]
You were beaten fair and square. Take it like a man and fuck off
He’s right though, nobody cares.
Just like nobody cares about the rest of the losers who are gone home.
Man City should cash in while they can
[QUOTE=“Fran, post: 974757, member: 110”]
Man City should cash in while they can[/QUOTE]
He was fucking brilliant last season, though.
He was but he’s 31 now and it seems he’s getting a bit big for his boots. Not that trying to recoup money from signings is part of Man City’s business model
Are his birthday antics not put into a different light now though since it came out that he wanted to stay in Manchester with his dying brother? He still seems like a cunt and has told PSG to come get him but the birthday thing was maybe a little unfair on the cunt.
Norah Casey would be another for consideration
I think his attitude on the pitch very much reflects his seeming personality. It would not be unusual for him to roll off injured during matches when City were in a battle yet he curls one in during a stroll in the park. A bit like Rob from the Mespil Huns.
He did lose his brother though. Why he has to go about the shite above I do not know.
Has Geoghegan-Quinn been nominated?
[QUOTE=“farmerinthecity, post: 974817, member: 24”]I think his attitude on the pitch very much reflects his seeming personality. It would not be unusual for him to roll off injured during matches when City were in a battle yet he curls one in during a stroll in the park. A bit like Rob from the Mespil Huns.
He did lose his brother though. Why he has to go about the shite above I do not know.[/QUOTE]
I’ll call bullshit on this farmer. He is one of the lads at city who steps up when required.
You beat me to it pal, a big pay-off to go with the 12k a month pension.
All for attending the odd meeting in Brussels.
[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 974850, member: 1552”]You beat me to it pal, a big pay-off to go with the 12k a month pension.
All for attending the odd meeting in Brussels.[/QUOTE]
She must have a big cream bun bill in fairness.
[QUOTE=“dodgy-keeper, post: 974850, member: 1552”]
All for attending the odd meeting in Brussels.[/QUOTE]
What a simple outlook, you wouldnt understand how difficult it is. I wanna tell you something. Try it sometime. When you’ve a couple of cars, and 3 houses and a few housekeepers, you’ll see.
Croke Park Residents Association
Garth Brooks
DCC
INELIGIBLE
INELIGIBLE
Why?