2014 Cunt of The Year

[quote=“farmerinthecity, post: 890565, member: 24”]There is something about this cunt that really annoys me.

http://images.entertainment.ie/images_content/rectangle/620x372/zebo-3.jpg[/quote]

Here here an insufferable attention seeking cunt.

Whenever @Sidney feels like it, apparently.

Garda Commissioner Martin Callinan - What an obnoxious cunt

+1000. I was fucking seething listening to the cunt in the car this morning.

The tache is a bit of a giveaway in fairness.

The entire board of the CRC, shower of money grabbing cunts.

Una Mullally.

That cunt Ray Darcy

Is darcy more of a wanker than a cunt?

No he’s a cunt. It was decreed on here last year.

Fall in!

[quote=“croppy_boy, post: 892696, member: 306”]No he’s a cunt. It was decreed on here last year.

Fall in![/quote]
Ill make up my own mind mate. This is not art foley you are dealing with here

If you’re going to make up your own mind then why are you asking the board?

That’s a mugging off

Darcy is an annoying fucking idiot, I never thought he was cunt of the year material.

Everyone in this photo apart from John Duggan, and possibly the 2 women as I don’t know who they are

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bexyy_WCYAAnhm-.jpg:large

John Duggan

[quote=“Mac, post: 892821, member: 109”]Everyone in this photo apart from John Duggan, and possibly the 2 women as I don’t know who they are

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bexyy_WCYAAnhm-.jpg:large[/quote]

Who are the two lads second from the left (baseball cap) and third from the left?

I think one of the birds may be Alison Curtis who, to be fair, seems sound enough from what little I have heard of her on the radio.

Caul Pollins :eek:

[quote=“dodgy-keeper, post: 892829, member: 1552”]Who are the two lads second from the left (baseball cap) and third from the left?

I think one of the birds may be Alison Curtis who, to be fair, seems sound enough from what little I have heard of her on the radio.

Caul Pollins :eek:[/quote]

The lineup is (as far as I know) - Mario Rosenstock, Anton Savage, John Duggan, Gobshite, 2 women, Fentonius Maximus

D’Arcy must have got the night off.

I imagined John Duggan to look completely different for some reason. :eek:

Surely John Duggan, who in fairness seems fairly knowledgeable on sport, realises that the other lad hasn’t a clue what he’s on about?