2015 All Ireland Football Championship - FOR THE LOVE OF GOD MAKE IT STOP

Hon The Kingdom!

Any momentum from the drawn game well gone. Flour bags will fancy their chances.

RTE’s GAA coverage is abysmal. Commentary team, co commentators, anchors and studio pundits just churn out drivel on an annual basis and none of them are every held to account or demoted.

Dull, banal, cliched dross.

Cork are Cork.

Sean Kelly strategically positioned again

I’d like to thank our sponsorers. Says the Munster council chairman.

Roaster central down there in Killarney.

Christ that was boring.

GGA is actually fucking dying.

Shields made an absolute cunt of himself.

Kerry absolutely ecstatic with the win.

Kerry did a wonderful job of plamasing the referee again.

If Cork had taken that quick free it would have been pulled back.

Football cbampionship giving the Hurling chsp a run for it’s money in the shite stakes this year.

You could imagine the outrage if Stephen O’Brien played for an Ulster team today given his antics, I say this might get scant lip service if any coverage given he plays for Kerry.

The fat Brendan Grace will give him a broken eye socket in the quarter-final.

Michael Shields, enough said.

Brian McIver on the referee.

“I just can’t handle referee decisions like that any longer. I have to step down. Everything in the GAA has moved on in the last 20 years except the standard of refereeing. Maybe I saw that totally biased but it was one of the worst refereeing decisions I have ever seen in my life.

“After the first-half, we kept in the game. They scored one point from play and seven frees. Unreal. The black card? That was just absolutely another crazy decision. These guys are accountable to nobody. Everything in the GAA is designed to improve things and the standard of refereeing has just got worse down the years.

“I’m standing down of course. I couldn’t live with that any longer. That is no reflection on the players - the players have given everything and I have been very pleased with their commitment over the last three years.

“And the same with the county board, and backroom team. Everybody has been great to work with.

“And I really wish, what I call the Derry lads, the best of luck because they work as hard as anyone else in the country but you come to a ground like this here and get turned over like that, it’s absolutely brutal.”

Marty reminding everyone that Galvin is Fitzmaurice’s brother in law.

Any sign of that cunt with the sombrero?

Hope he got soaked.

Referee and his umpires going for pints with the Kerry team now.

I like dessie

Nice jumper

Tyrone gave the performance of the day, we’re well heeled for a good tilt at the big one now. Great to get another one over Tipp after their antics after the U21 final. Defensively we’re very solid and our scoring seems to be improving. Good to see McAliskey in great form, he’s got some cracking scores this year and McCurry had a return to form today.

Hopefully Justy will be back in action soon.