2015 All Ireland Football Championship - FOR THE LOVE OF GOD MAKE IT STOP

How?

Threw himself to the ground any time a Tyrone player came near him today, as I said, he didn’t want to know about it.

He saves himself for the final.

Again you make an idiot of yourself. Ye got beat but you have to have a dig at a great player. You just can’t accept it.

You know a lot about football but you have a serious chip on your shoulder I don’t know why.

Also the fucking irony of a tryone football fan slagging off a kerry lad about throwing themselves to the ground!

Gooch is a fraud, once again he hid when his team really needed him. Great players don’t do that which why he is not a great player.

Gooch is 32 and is well past his best. Not at one point did Kerry really need him today. Stop trying to gloss over your own teams failings by making ridiculous insults against truly great players.

To be fair Cooper is far from a saint. For the last decade he has the entire media licking his hole at every available opportunity. He is beyond criticism. And has been for quite some time. Look at the outcry when Martin McHugh dared to suggest James O’Donoghue was better than him.

Outstanding player, no doubt about that. But he has mastered the art of winning frees and is not afraid to hit the deck after minimal contact. He got Razor sent off in the Gaelic Grounds a few years back.

As Brolly said if that second penalty incident had involved Cooper today it would have been given.

Don’t think Gooch has shown too much since his injury. Well played out of it today. Final will suit him more though. But Kerry are going to ship goals in the final. Dublin or Mayo will run through that defence.

Not at one point? It was level with 10 minutes to go, Tyrone had plenty of chance to win that game, they should have had a penalty to put them two points up with 5 minutes to go. All this was happening and Gooch was nowhere to be seen. He’s failed against an Ulster team once again, letting his less heralded team mates do the business.

Go down to Killarney or Tralee and state your case
I fully agree that some of the decisions didnt go your way but at the end of the day Tyrone left at least 3 goals and 4 or five points behind them. That aint gooches fault. Go lick your wounds

They needed James o d. Colm is an old man far from his best. You just can’t handle it can you.

No doubt about it.

We lost the game because we didn’t take our chances, we were the better side but paid the price for our wastefulness - that was first and foremost the reason.

I just feel it’s worth mentioning on Cooper, on the balance of things the man is immune from any sort of justified criticism.

Ha ha what a bitter little cunt you are. :joy: Love this quote from you…

" they should have had a penalty to put them two points up with 5 minutes to go. All this was happening and Gooch was nowhere to be seen"

He was nowhere to be seen because he was up in the full forward line you fucking clown.

The point is lost on you.

Tyrone are on the verge of going two points up with 5 mintues to go and Gooch has been anonymous for the match and preceding minutes after that incident.

Cooper was in his prime from 2003 to 2010 when Kerry had their arses handed to them 4 times by teams from the wee 6. The only team he has played consistently well against is Cork which says it all really.

Just home from the game. Really enjoyable. From my seat in the Lower Cusack, Tyrone looked to be denied a clear penalty with about 5 mins left. They were only a point down at the time. Prob a case of Deegan saying “I’ve given one, I’m not giving another”. Looked like a cop out to me.

Kerry had the better footballers, but Tyrone will rue not taking more of the goal chances that came their way. Kerry really need to tighten up at the back for the final.

Fair play to both sets of players for delivering a really enjoyable contest in awful conditions

“On the verge, should have been, could have been”

Gooch deals in facts. And he’s going to yet another AI final while you fuckers scuttle back over the border.

The facts Gooch should deal in is why he keeps failing to deliver against Ulster teams. He’s a fraud.

Would you just give it a rest ffs. Youre worse than @bandage with your whining

Yes when gooch retires with all his all irelands I’m sure he’ll be thinking about it.