2015 Club Championships - the lads are STILL at it

Dowling is a fella who knows all about grazing alright.

He is an amazing hurler alright

:clap::clap::clap::clap:

Lay him off you idiot, you wouldn’t be fit for tying his boot laces.

William O’Donoghue is some height. What height is he?

5’9

You are being quite a creep actually.

Why are you so jealous of the wonderful Shane Dowling ?

Because he has achieved more already in his short career than any Laois hurler ever.

That was tremendous entertainment. I feel very sorry for Oulart and I think they were a bit unfortunate in losing Redmond from midfield, especially with Dempsey and O’Donoghue having big games there for the opposition. But they fought extremely hard and put in a great performance. Na Piarsaigh are a talented side and recovered impressively in extra time after being on the ropes for most of the second half. I thought they were going to be much better though given the way the Limerick posters were building them up. It’s not like those chaps to exaggerate and lose the run of themselves.

A win is a win, is a win

True enough but the players at Limerick’s disposal are nowhere near as good as most of you think they are. TJ Ryan is doing a fine job keeping the county team relatively competitive.

You shouldn’t, they were not good enough.

Today was about the result, not the performance. Having said that Oulart left it behind them.

I’d love to ate all round me too mate, that’s what it is.

Its a chance of an All Ireland. Thats it in a nutshell

He’d ate the shell as well I’d say

Anyone watching the Irish TV coverage of the junior & intermediate football finals ? Who was that cringeworthy cunt who was doing Co-comm. for the Intermediate final !?

6-3 / 6-4. An excellent midfielder in football

Long way back to Cahiciveen…

Fair play Na Piarsiagh…great bottle and character to regroup and smash the Leinster champions.

157 posts -Na Piarsaigh are box office

Here’s hoping ye see the job through on Paddy’s day mate.

Be a great boost and a timely monkey off the back for Limerick Hurling.