2015 Cunt Of The Year

Morgan. Think he’s the Tyrone goalkeeper?

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1100627, member: 179”]the O’Donnells of Vico Road. hopefully they get beaten out of the house and then sent to the joy

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/breaking-solicitor-barricades-himself-into-palatial-home-31033240.html[/QUOTE]

Who are the Land League? A bunch of crusties?

I’d say they’re half inching the silver cutlery and copper wiring as we speak.

A shower of fucktards who, clueless of davitt, are sticking up for the evicted landlords.

Hopefully, the cops knock seven bells out of them all on wednesday morning at paul murphy o clock

this quality shitbag, killed a mate’s sister, then tried to pin the blame for the crash on his girlfriend who also died in thecrash. i hope he spends the next 7 years getting his arse widened by a pool cue

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/man-who-tried-to-blame-girlfriend-for-causing-crash-in-which-she-was-killed-jailed-for-seven-years-31035241.html

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1101021, member: 179”]this quality shitbag, killed a mate’s sister, then tried to pin the blame for the crash on his girlfriend who also died in thecrash. i hope he spends the next 7 years getting his arse widened by a pool cue

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/courts/man-who-tried-to-blame-girlfriend-for-causing-crash-in-which-she-was-killed-jailed-for-seven-years-31035241.html[/QUOTE]

O’Donovan, who was previously convicted for dangerous driving that caused spinal injuries to another driver just two months before the fatal crash, was found guilty by a unanimous jury verdict.

:mad::mad:

How the fuck was he on the road?

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1100627, member: 179”]the O’Donnells of Vico Road. hopefully they get beaten out of the house and then sent to the joy

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/breaking-solicitor-barricades-himself-into-palatial-home-31033240.html[/QUOTE]
Blake, Alexandra and Blaise can fuck right off.

Suck it ya cunt

Breda O’Brien

the odious odonnells injunction attempt has been refused by Mr Justice Mcgovern who told odonnell jr to ring daddy and tell him to get out, when the young scrote objected to being told to ring daddy, the judge said “we can do this the easy way or make it more difficult”.:clap:

Bill Tormey

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1100723, member: 179”]A shower of fucktards who, clueless of davitt, are sticking up for the evicted landlords.

Hopefully, the cops knock seven bells out of them all on wednesday morning at paul murphy o clock[/QUOTE]
State of these cunts. Imagine fucking protesting outside a cunt like O Donnells house, to allow him stay in it, while you no doubt live in a hovel in comparison. Theres’s nowt as strange as folk

As for that cunt Jerry Beades… :rolleyes:

Art, what do the O’Donnell’s owe the 70 mil to the BOI for? I assume property speculation?
That is a fucking amazing property, in an incredible location. Not quite what Michael Davitt had in mind I’d imagine.
They should send the ERA in to deal with these fuckers.

Oh, there’s a Bruce as well.

Bruce, Blake, Blaise…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zy_RPHLOlE

http://m.independent.ie/business/cie-may-seek-1m-over-landslides-26102738.html

From 2000 when the house was being built

He was supposedly an utterly ruthless landlord himself. His wife looks as mad as a bag of frogs.

Dessie Farrell

[QUOTE=“Fitzy, post: 1101669, member: 236”]Art, what do the O’Donnell’s owe the 70 mil to the BOI for? I assume property speculation?
That is a fucking amazing property, in an incredible location. Not quite what Michael Davitt had in mind I’d imagine.
They should send the ERA in to deal with these fuckers.[/QUOTE]
Yep, it was for speculation purposes. AFAIK they owe around 800 m worldwide. They tried to claim bankruptcy in the UK saying it was the centre of their business and they were never returning to ireland again. Unsurprisingly the UK court told them to fuck off.

The shenanigans with the house itself are even worse

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1101685, member: 179”]Yep, it was for speculation purposes. AFAIK they owe around 800 m worldwide. They tried to claim bankruptcy in the UK saying it was the centre of their business and they were never returning to ireland again. Unsurprisingly the UK court told them to fuck off.

The shenanigans with the house itself are even worse[/QUOTE]

I heard this morning that he is from Limerick. The town has produced a hell of a lot of gobshite property speculating solicitors