2015 Cunt Of The Year

[QUOTE=“artfoley, post: 1073239, member: 179”]Itd be a very poor and incomplete COTY if there no mentions of sindo related cuntishness. @Fagan ODowd was doing his TFK duty and taking a bullet for us by wading through the shite and reporting back and also while not paying for the cunting rag.

You could learn from fagan[/QUOTE]
Thanks art. It’s a thankless task.

Jarlath Burns

Panty Bliss.

Valerie Mulcahy

A sickening cunt if ever there was one.

Another insufferable cunt. Looks like it’ll be a vintage year for cunts and we’re only two weeks in.

Absolutely. Put himself, Aodhan Ó Riordan and Ivana Bacik as leading the Yes campaign for SSM and they’ll manage to turn the presumptive overwhelming support for it into a thumping defeat, three bigger cunts than them you’ll do well to find.

Charle Hebdo.

That was an outrageous publicity stunt last week- Issues of the latest magazine being sold by the millions- Queue’s (@flattythehurdler ) outside Eason’s for it.

It looks much stronger than last year. We’re only in the third week of January and we’ve already seen an unprecedented cavalcade of cunts.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1074810, member: 168”]Charle Hebdo.

That was an outrageous publicity stunt last week- Issues of the latest magazine being sold by the millions- Queue’s (@flattythehurdler ) outside Eason’s for it.[/QUOTE]
Eh, Easons don’t stock it, mate.

They announced earlier in the week they were going to. Mugs lining the streets for it today.

Outside Easons of Limerick this morning- @TreatyStones jumping on the populist wagon again.

http://cdn3.independent.ie/migration_catalog/article28794391.ece/c488d/ALTERNATES/h342/Blair-01_I

How is it Easons released a statement advising a decision was made at head office not to stock it? Stick to the nutri-bullet thread, mate.

Myboywankshaft straight in with the clamped rating of course :rolleyes:

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1074832, member: 1533”]How is it Easons released a statement advising a decision was made at head office not to stock it? Stick to the nutri-bullet thread, mate.

Myboywankshaft straight in with the clamped rating of course :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]
I love how a simple rating can set a mong like this off :smiley:

We need tags back too :pint:

[QUOTE=“glasagusban, post: 1074832, member: 1533”]How is it Easons released a statement advising a decision was made at head office not to stock it? Stick to the nutri-bullet thread, mate.

Myboywankshaft straight in with the clamped rating of course :rolleyes:[/QUOTE]

I didn’t see the statement, mate. When was that made? Fair play to them for sending a letter to every citizen in the country just in case they didn’t see the statement.

Noel Walsh.

[QUOTE=“ChocolateMice, post: 1074824, member: 168”]Outside Easons of Limerick this morning- @TreatyStones jumping on the populist wagon again.

http://cdn3.independent.ie/migration_catalog/article28794391.ece/c488d/ALTERNATES/h342/Blair-01_I[/QuOTE]

I’m in Dubin today mate, had a lovely lunch with @Bandage in the 51

Did you get the red eye up?

No mate. I undertook the long and arduous journey via automobile.

Were you the slack-jawed gimp sitting up along the bar from @Cesc4 and myself?