I fear for Michael Duignanâs well-being if Cody plays a sweeper.
Media are scared shitless of him. Its gas really.
I wonder what Sky are/would say. They have no issues like that.
Its really funny actually, its roles reversed from the soccer where RTE say what they mean and sky bullshit.
Will somebody please pick Marty off the floor
Jesus, that last point from Bonnar Maher was epic, the catch, the turn, the run, the point
Liam Sheedy has entered the building, for free!!
Pics of the homecoming look great. Looks like a big crowd in Tom Sempleâs field.
Currently holding court with Joe Hayes and the rest of the 91 boys in the Dame Tavern.
Then boys must be poisoned from beer !!!
Hayes slept for half an hour in the Damer and woke up when the rest of the lads walked in. Said heâs on his âfifth windâ
Hayes is some character, fierce craic
Not so bad mate, a little seedy and a little tired. Just back from Thurles for homecoming. Might stick on the match in a bit and have a beer or two and then back to normality tomorrow
Big turnout horse?
Jaysus!
Large swathes of empty seats in the stand there, they should have held this event at a smaller stadium.
Isnât there a thread for tonightâs chavball in Belgrade.
Smashing crowd. Itâs probably gone to Borris now where thereâs another stage set up and a few bonfires on the road.
Iâm jealous. But I get the feeling this feels more important then the 2010 victory for ye