2016 All Ireland Hurling & Camogie Finals

AT is either a CUNT or an AWFULLY stupid CUNT. Which is it lads?

You said that at lunchtime mate, you’re an awful lad for repeating himself. :neutral_face:

Fuck off you tiresome cunt.

AT made a fucking tool of herself, if shes not talking about her feelings in the Press then shes dragging a Referees name through the dirt in a National Newspaper. Shes a cunt, a horrible self obsessed one at that. Blame everyone, forget dignity & acceptance that a better team won.

Are we nearly up to more posts about the camogie final than the hurling final?

I don’t give a fuck, I’m trying to figure out who it is you’re trying to impress is all when something was so good you had to say it twice.
I watched the match and had no doubt that the better team won.

It’s fairly fucking rich that you’re calling me a tiresome cunt though for responding to you, why don’t you bump a 5 year old thread to have a dig at me you pathetic prick, I’d say you’re easily double figures for that by now.

FOAD you prick.

Give some instances

He was just getting his eye in to rob cork.

No wonder they let you off after last year.

The suspense was killing me so I rewatched it there tonight and then I found myself nodding in agreement with your post.
Mr Cassidy did absolutely fine and it didn’t look at all like it was just his 6th senior championship camogie match of the summer.
He dealt superbly with the cork ladies bullyboy tactics by ignoring it and he was never swayed by their constant mouthing and interfering.
He was 100% correct to send off that little rattle snake towards the end. In fairness he had the patience of a saint.
It was also very clear on the second viewing how much more feminine and attractive the killkenny girls were but I bad noticed that first time round.

An amateur hurler isnt an athlete

Fuck me.this chump is actually taking ladies hurling seriously

Are you crazy. If he had incidents to point to he would have given them by now. He doesn’t. Since taking yer ones interview for gospel and having it pointed out he is wrong he has been all over the place flip flopping trying to change the discussion. For fuck sake he even has his tin foil hat on going on about dead referees with vendettas. Does this fella he says died even exist.If anyone has the time could they confirm the head of the camogie referee’s board or whatever they are called died this year.

2 Cork GAA officials died this year. One ona building site. The other I can’t recall how. Both were referees afaik.

Kev might have had a bit of a point re the issues with Officialdom

Informative. Is the man whos good name Kev is questioning one of them I wonder?

How hard is it to read a form correctly.

Extremely apparently, an in your face aggressive handshake far easier though.

Is it true a huge number of the Cork Camogie team are lesbians?

This is a genuine and serious question so I want no bollix acting out of anyone on this.