2016 All Ireland Hurling Semi Final - Galway v Tipperary - Game, Set & Match to Tipp

Chin up mate. You still have the rogbee team to support

I’m not bothered at all, pal.

Sure bro

They’ll have flags at half-mast in the footballing heartland of Kinvara :joy:

Tipp footballers stuffed us today. We were lucky it wasn’t by a lot more.

Did he the rat

https://youtu.be/SBxYrhlSEYA

@maroonandwhite I’ll drive you to Nenagh next Saturday night … we’ll strap you up good and proper, you’ll have time to make peace with your maker… before hitting Maximus nightclub. :ronnyroar:

I’ve been in maximus, and lived to tell the tale. despite the vitriol i think tipp lads are amongst the soundest in the country, i have no hatred for them, roasters who horse pints and talk nothing but hurling, what’s to dislike? i’m genuinely disgusted at the performance from galway, didn’t lay a finger on them. thats why i seethed there for a while. tipp were exceptional and should have won by 20.

Tipp ate them. The cut of galway… relaxing as they watched kerry/clare… WTF like.

all this shite talk about possibly beating tyrone and reaching a final, tipp got in their faces and outside of the baysht they didnt want to know about it. all while trying and failing to play puke football. a dark day. fair fucks to tipp though, so calm on the ball, their aim of reaching an all ireland by 2020 is well on course.

You need to put this in perspective pal. Its not like ye were beaten by a a team of no hopers with a football playing population the size of Caltra who whose best players are all on J1s. …Actually, scratch that!

listen i know i might as well be talking to the wall, but you a complete fool, take my word for it, accept it even if you don’t believe it.

its quite remarkable that tipp have developed such a good team off their own bat, without the financial doping and favoritism dublin enjoy for example. if only the gaa decided to develop the games nationwide, instead of stuffing the cash cow, imagine the championship we’d have

He does raise a decent point, mate.

imagine a world without emojis, how would you survive? pity you could’t use them in the leaving cert back in the day though, eh?

:rollseyes::rollseyes:

Boring shit again. Fuck off with the spamming.

Q.E.D.

Body is invalid; try to be a little more descriptive

Internet hard man. Fuck off you ape.

at least there was one tipp man today sent home with his tea in a cup

You’re a fucking oddball. Online, beating lads down & sending them home with tea in mugs.

Log out.